You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkids Community Weekly Contest: How I Care About .... (Week #2: Home) Contest Series by @saintkelvin17

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Wow! I need one of you at my home.
Don't you want to come to South Africa and teach my stepson how things are done :-)
Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

😂 really ma? Your stepson isn't doing his house chores properly?

Good luck for the contest!

Thanks ma.

 2 years ago 

Nope, he is lazy or maybe I should say, spoiled.
The quicker he can do his chores the more time he has on his Xbox with the result that I have to do it over.
A typical 12 year old. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Really, am sure he's going to improve soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41