You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homework post _ Business lesson 105 – How to start your own business

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Well done! You have done well with your homework 👏🏻 You got it right my student, The marketing was for social media and radio and it worked like a bomb. But more feedback on that next lesson.

At the same time you also got me smiling with your reply. That is what marketing is all about, so adverts will work for some and others not. Of importance is to get your potential client or customer talking.
Keep up the good work!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @patjewell. I able to write about this just because of you. You have managed to teach us so well.
I appreciate that you like my homework and recognize my efforts

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is mine 🤛🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37