You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homework post for digital drawing lesson 1/by madilyn02

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Great work! It is the one thing I would also like to do.
I'm always amazed what the artist can get right.
Do you know how much this can help you in your business when designing clothes? A lot!

Sort:  

Wow! I didn't know about that. Right now I'm wondering what digital drawing has to do with clothes designing...

 2 years ago 

If you can design your clothes digitally it will put you one step ahead of your competitors. You will be different and you will for sure leave an impression with your clients 😊

That's a great idea. I'm taking it into consideration...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66