Homework post for digital drawing lesson 1/by madilyn02

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220528_171215.jpg

Hello steemkids!

I'm very happy to be participating in the new lesson that was introduced in the community which is the digital drawing.
The teacher @carlaisl has released the first lesson and this is my homework post for it. I'm going to be attempting all the homework questions that was given by the teacher:

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

What is the difference between digital drawing and hand drawing?

Digital drawing involves making use of digital applications to create drawings on a blank digital canvas.
It is the type of drawing in which digital technology is used as part of the creative presentation process. Other named for it includes: multimedia art, Computer art, digital art....

Screenshot_20220528-164339.png

Hand drawing is the art of creating pictures with the use the hand. The materials needed included artistic items such as graphite pencils, drawing boards, canvas.

Digital drawingHand drawing
Drawing made using digital toolsDrawing made by hands

What are the tools that help us draw digitally? Which of them do you have?

Digital drawing can be made using the

  • Smartphone
  • Computer
  • Ipad
  • Tablets

There are applications that can be used to make digital drawings such as the following:

  • Adobe Photoshop sketch
  • Procreate
  • Inspire pro
  • And more

I had downloaded the application that was suggested in the lesson Ibis paint but I deleted it for not knowing how to use it.

What is your experience with digital drawing?

I've always loved digital drawings and have always wished to make mine, but sadly I've not been able to create any good one.

I have downloaded some applications to help me achieve it but have not succeeded in making anyone, and I don't really know someone around who does it so that he can guide me. But hopefully with this new lesson that has been introduced, I'll soon be making my own digital drawings...

Who is your inspiration in digital drawing?

I have seen lots of digital drawings made by different artists and I really like to see them.
I've also seen ones posted on steemit and they are really beautiful ones, I hope I can be able to create mine sometime.

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Thank you dear teacher for the lesson. Thank you all for coming to read my homework post. See you all next week...

Invitations to the following friends to participate:

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings my dear student. Thank you for joining with your homework, to my lesson for digital drawing. 💜🎨

Excellent work, I congratulate you! I can see that you understood the terms and differences between digital and hand drawing and the tools used for the first type.

I am glad to know that now with my lessons, you will be able to learn to draw digitally with the Ibis Paint X Application, I will give my all so that you and the other students who join can create their drawings beautifully!

Thank you for sharing your good post, I congratulate you and I wish you thousands of successes, very good job dear student!

Observation : I would have liked you to name at least 1 digital artist who has inspired you. For the rest, you did an excellent job, success dear student, I'll wait for you in the next lesson. 😌💜🎨
Please leave your homework link in my lesson 1 post.

I'm glad to have you my dear teacher, I'll keep following he subsequent lessons to learn more from you.

I've seen many digital drawings that I'm attracted to, but I couldn't really say who the artists are. So I couldn't write who inspires me, but since you asked, I will say that you're my inspiration. If you didn't appear as the teacher I wouldn't have made effort to learn it. Thank you again!

 2 years ago 

Great job dear student! It makes me feel very honored that you say that I am your inspiration, I will work hard to improve and teach both you and the other students! Blessings and success. Thanks to you. 💗

 2 years ago 

Wow, from what I see you really understand the lesson. Thanks for sharing and this will be my guide.

The lesson is really interesting,I hope you can participate...

 2 years ago 

Great work! It is the one thing I would also like to do.
I'm always amazed what the artist can get right.
Do you know how much this can help you in your business when designing clothes? A lot!

Wow! I didn't know about that. Right now I'm wondering what digital drawing has to do with clothes designing...

 2 years ago 

If you can design your clothes digitally it will put you one step ahead of your competitors. You will be different and you will for sure leave an impression with your clients 😊

That's a great idea. I'm taking it into consideration...

 2 years ago 

its really nice to read your post i will also take part in this lesson soon @madilyn02

That will be nice my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35