My Diary Game / Cooking for my father.30/6/2024

I woke up this morning feeling very
moody as I experienced another nose bleeding. I couldn't get up from the bed because I was feeling feverish. I ran into the kitchen to cut a purple onion to control the blood flow. After cutting the onion, I inserted it into my nose and relaxed for the blood to cut. I then stood up and entered the kitchen to wash overnight dirty dishes as I couldn't do so in the evening because I was feeling weak.

IMG_20240630_063310_444.jpg

Because of my mood today I couldn't take any personal pictures right from home to church because my eyes were dull and I felt very bad.
All the same I give God thanks for making me see the last day in month of June.

After washing the dirty dishes, I boiled some water to have a warm bath and prepare for service.

I was blessed with today's messages both morning and evening because we run two services every Sunday.

IMG_20240630_123141_530.jpg

After the service I entered the market to buy some ingredients to make soup for
my fatherSince my mom was not around.

I managed to make the soup for him and then went to evening service from the there.

IMG_20240630_140231_951.jpg

In short I don't understand my mood for today., but all the same I'm grateful for life, seeing the last day of June and about entering July, someone's special month.
This is how far I can go because my head aches.
Thanks for reading.

.

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28