@NGOENYI CONTEST #10|| YOUR UNFORGETTABLE STEEMIT SURPRISE!||20 LIQUID STEEM TO BE WON by @patience90

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

images (1).jpeg

image source

Hello kids lovers and thanks to ma'am @ngoenyi for this contest.

SURPRISES

Surprises are things that are not expected but happens anyways.
As humans, we get surprises in our day to day activities and we are always happy when pleasant surprises come. Because pleasant surprises are unforgettable memories that brings excitement and smile on our faces.
Unforgettable surprises could come from your office, friends, parents or even spouse.
However, unforgettable surprise also come from @steemit.
Notwithstanding, I also love pleasant surprises and I'm pleased to talk about my unforgettable steemit surprise on @steemkids community.

MY UNFORGETTABLE STEEMIT

My unforgettable steemit surprise are two and I want to share with you.

Firstly, it was the week I joined steemit and I participated in a contest on steemitachievers about "supernatural encounter" and surprisingly I won 3rd position.
GitHub
I was so happy that I shared my joy with @peachyladiva because I never expected that.

IMG_20210612_140947_704.jpg

I was motivated to do more and my second surprise came yet again when my post was selected as one of the quality post by @steemkids GitHub
I was like, Oh my God! So I can also be selected for quality post?
Wow! It was really a pleasant surprise.
I was so surprised and happy at the same time because I never imagined I could get selected so soon even though I have the desire to work hard and get selected.
I had to share my joy with @akwashphil because he is a newbie and I needed to encourage him.

Will you like to receive such unforgettable surprise again, if yes, how can you get it?

Yes I would like to receive such surprises again and again and I intend to dedicate more of my time to steemit through determination, share more quality posts, observing the markdowns and avoid plagiarism completely.

Sincerely speaking, hard work truly pays and with that, I wish to invite @stanleynnah, @akwashphil and @charis20 to come share your surprises on steemit.

All thanks to @ngoenyi for the contest and kudus to everyone who has dedicate their time to run the affairs of @steemkids community.
You guys are the best .

Best regards :
@patience90

Sort:  

Es emocionante recibir sorpresas que nos llenan de alegría, más aun cuando son vosas wue hacemos por con nuestro esfuerzo. Me encantó leerte. Gracias por participar con nosotros en este concurso de @ngoenyi tan hermoso. Saludos con cariño desde Venezuela.

 3 years ago 

Steemit have surely given you a lot of reason to smile. Thank you for participating, we wish you success.

 3 years ago (edited)

Those 2 situations are really surprising. Winning a contest for the first time and and your post being selected as one of the quality posts, there are still a lot of surprises in steemit. Just keep active. Thank you for taking part in this contest that I organized. Your participation is noted @patience90

Hi @patience90, the first image you used is not a free source image. You are not allowed to use it even if you attach the source.
You need to delete as soon as possible.
thanks for complying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35