5 things you personally love about steemit by @patience90

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

AddText_04-21-01.57.54.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

Hello fellas, it's good to be back here with another interesting contest on our dear community @steemkids. Personally, since I came across @steemit, I have no regrets and l love my being here and for the sake of this contest, I will talk about 5 things I love about steemit which include:
  • Writing
  • Learning
  • Friends
  • Act Of Kindness
  • Financial Independence

Why not relax while I explain further

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

No Plagiarism

It's really painful after cracking your brains to write something down but yet someone copies without an acknowledgement.
This is one of the reasons why I love steemit.
Everyone is recognized and respected by fighting against plagiarism no matter how little one's work is which encourages everyone to be up and doing.
There is a lot of respect for all authors.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

Learning/Writing

As a person, I personally prefer writing/chatting to talking because when I write, it helps me expresses myself far better than when I'm talking.
So when the opportunity came to join steemit which basically has to do with writing, I didn't think twice and I was immediately signed up.
This platform has really helped in building my writing skills and also help in documenting my works. All thanks to steemit for the opportunity.

Also, since I joined steemit, I've learned a lot of things from different people around the world.
Ranging from arts, cookery, lifestyle and even morals.
You can't be on steemit without learning few or more things. It's not just possible.
At first, I had no idea about alignment or even some graphic design but this platform gave me all the opportunities and why won't I love it?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

Friends

Within a period of few months, I came in contact with a lot of friends that ordinarily, I never thought I would.
Friends all around the globe, friends from all works of life, intelligent, smart and kind-hearted people.
Aren't I lucky?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KgZXabMrfaUKzSieYtgnN5q88G11iZBor2mYnUVBQe7vX6VtDyqX92htoqaBzLvDm3C1nJRNwvZDs53SE1vvAPnjatna.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

Act of Kindness

Another thing I love about this platform is the act of kindness.
I've realized that there are still angels in human forms. Imagine people you've never met are willing to help both financially and otherwise.
Who wouldn't love steemit?

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVVPU1UwsZNxhVxVwnWx1rs69cViJYRsJMHWwvjkbAgbwdv1Emjgi77Dsh6DHEbbsKf2ugzK5FSLoxU64gWHVTwQtBAaTGZprpe.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

Financial Independence

I was introduced to steemit at a point in my life when I was facing very serious financial challenges due to my stolen capital back then.
But today, I can boldly say that through steemit, I am able to rise again though not fully, but to an extent, I am financial independent, can foot my bills and that of people around me and have my little investment through powerup.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

Therefore with my above points, you can understand why I love steemit and I'm going nowhere which is why I joyfully joined the trending club status to enable contribute my quota to the growth of the Blockchain.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

I wish to invite @yakspeace @marajah and @benson6 to join this contest and this is set at 10% to @steemkidss

Screenshot_20220312-150156_2.jpg

Cc:
@steenkids

My Introductory Post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

They say 5 is alive!
This is for sure true when reading your post and the 5 reasons you’ve given for loving Steemit.
Good luck with the competition🤞🏻

Thank you ma

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - The7up

Thanks

That's nice. You've really acquired a lot since you joined Steemit. Ride on.

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Ohh my goodness this is so true.. Steemit has the ability to be the future social media. Socializing while earning and learning from the fellows around the world

You are so right my dear.
Steemit is a full package.
Thanks for commenting

 2 years ago 

Yes you are so right. I will also participate in this contest

 2 years ago 

Wow,dear.steemit has really motivated you in some good ways and also that's applicable to me.

That's right bro

 2 years ago 

continue to survive and love steemit. because your reason is very worthy of imitation by anyone.... nice to meet you

Same here

 2 years ago 

There are so many ay things we like about steemit my dear, financial independent is one of the most interesting things about steemit and other aspects which I will love to write about.

Waiting For your entry and thanks for reading

No steemit user will say that steemit is not good,it is such a beautiful platform that everyone even the ones outside steemit are in love with it. For me the best part is that of making many friends. Thank you for joining the contest. I wish you success!

Delegation| Yes
Steemexclusive| yes
Plagiarism|no
Voting bot|no
Club status|75
Beneficiary|Yes

Thanks

Wow, its like we share same mind only but a slight difference. Thanks for the invitation

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

You have written well ma, all your point are just true and unique. Thank you for inviting me to join this contest..

Wish you best of luck dear

Thanks and anticipating your entry dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65