SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago
⭐ NAMASTE : STEEM KIDS & PARENTS COMMUNITY ⭐
SEC14 WK:#3:🤷 MY PERCEPTION ABOUT HOUSE CHORES
  • Greetings from me,
  • Friends, you all are very welcome to my competition today. I hope all of you will be healthy and happy in your life. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition whose topic I liked very much. This topic is very interesting. Everyone will like this topic and want to participate. Today I am sharing my competition. I would like to thank this community for organizing this competition. Without wasting much time, let me start writing about today's competition.

Our Team.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • I do all the household work alone in my house. I know what work I have to do, when, and for how long. I do every work on my own time and also finish it on time. I am not lazy in doing my household chores, rather I like keeping my house clean. That's why I complete all the household work myself. Today I am telling you about my household work. I hope you like it.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

👉What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)
  • A home is a place where we can live comfortably. The cleaner our house is, the better our health will be. If there is filth in the house, then we will not like to live in the house at all. Everyone wants our house should look good so that when everyone comes to our house, he can also live comfortably. Household work means that we have to keep our house clean daily so that we can live a comfortable life and avoid every disease. We plan our household chores every day and complete our work on time.

jason-briscoe-VBsG1VOgLIU-unsplash.jpg
source

  • Doing household work is the responsibility of every person. Any man, woman, or child can do household work. By doing the household work well, our house will also be good. The more we keep our house clean and do not spread filth, the better it is for us. If we spread too much filth in the house and do not do the work quickly, then our work increases and we lose more time in household chores. Therefore, I believe that we should do all the household work on our own time.

becca-tapert-RjmGzTg4_mw-unsplash.jpg
source

  • I enjoy doing my household work because I like to keep my house clean. I don't like filth in my house at all. I keep everything in its right place in my house. If something is not kept in its place then I find my house dirty. That's why I keep everything in its right place and never be lazy in doing household work. If our house is good then we can live comfortably in our house and sleep well. Therefore, it is beneficial for us to do household work.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

👉What is included in the house chores that is done in your house
  • There are only three of us in my house but there is more work in my house in the morning. This work is included in my household work.
  • clean the bed
  • preparing breakfast
  • cleaning the house
  • To mop
  • washing dishes
  • keep utensils in place
  • washing clothes
  • drying clothes
  • kitchen washing and cleaning
  • cleaning bathroom and toilet
  • cooking for the family
IMG20231211115424.jpgIMG20231212103325.jpg
  • I wake up early in the morning so that household work can be done quickly. I wake up early in the morning, make my bed, and clean it thoroughly. After that, I go to the kitchen and prepare breakfast for everyone. Everyone wants to eat an omelet and Chapati for breakfast in the morning, so I make omelet and Chapati for everyone in the morning and then make tea.

  • Before taking a bath, I clean the toilet and bathroom thoroughly and then go to take a bath.

IMG_20231212_151248.jpgIMG20231212113030.jpg
  • After having breakfast, I clean the garbage in the house. And I also clean all the windows and doors of the house. After cleaning the entire house, I mop it.
IMG_20231212_152256.jpgIMG20231211115750.jpg
IMG20231211115754.jpgIMG_20231212_152520.jpg
  • After that, I wash my clothes. After washing the clothes, I clean them with good water and dry them.
IMG_20231212_153312.jpgIMG_20231212_153327.jpg
  • Later I cleaned my kitchen thoroughly. I clean the entire kitchen thoroughly with water.
IMG20231212121102.jpgIMG20231212122358.jpg
  • Later, after the household work is done, I prepare lunch for everyone. After the lunch is ready, everyone sits together and has lunch. After lunch, I take out the garbage and then wash the utensils.
IMG_20231212_154042.jpgIMG_20231212_153938.jpg
IMG_20231212_154001.jpgIMG_20231212_154019.jpg
  • I rest for a while in the afternoon and after that when all the water gets drained from the utensils and the utensils dry thoroughly, I keep the utensils in their proper place. After that, I bring dry clothes from the balcony and keep them neatly in my cupboard.
IMG20231211115531.jpgIMG20231211115536.jpg
IMG20231211115432.jpgIMG20231211115449.jpg
  • In the evening I once again clean the garbage in the house. After that, I go outside to buy vegetables. I bring vegetables and then clean the vegetables and prepare dinner for everyone. In my free time, I work on my laptop. In this way, my entire day is spent in household work.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them
IMG_20231212_160906.jpgIMG_20231212_160924.jpg
IMG_20231212_161219.jpgIMG_20231212_161242.jpg
  • Of all the household chores, I like cleaning the house the most, keeping the house nice, and cooking. I don't like the house at all when it looks dirty and anyone can come to our house anytime, so we should always keep the house good so that no one says anything wrong about our house I like cooking the most. I like that I am never lazy in cooking. Whenever anyone asks me to cook food, I do it immediately and it does not take much time to cook. While cooking, I concentrate only on cooking. Because I feel that if we cook food with full attention then the food turns out to be very tasty. That's why I pay more attention to cooking while cooking.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

👉Why is house chores so important to you and the family
  • A home is a place where we feel closeness, comfort, and security. If everyone does the household work together then the household work gets finished quickly and working together creates a feeling of love for each other. also increases. Home is a place which adds many memories to us and we create good memories with our loved ones. Housework is an aspect of comfort and happiness for us. Housework is important for me and my family because when the house is good and not dirty then all the family members will be able to live comfortably in the house. When our house is clean, all our family members will remain well and will be protected from every disease.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

👉Your advice to kids about house chores
  • Regarding household work, I would like to advise children to teach them to do their work properly like keeping their clothes properly in the cupboard, keeping their toys in the right place and when eating food, keep their dishes in the right place. Keep in place. Teaching all this will make your work a little easier, but seeing this, the children will do the same in the future and learn more. By doing this, the children learn the work better from us. If you have older children in your house, then make a work schedule and distribute the work to everyone so that all the work gets done on time.

pexels-rdne-stock-project-5593087.jpg
source

  • We will also get some help from the children and our work will also become easier. If children learn household work then they will not face any difficulty in doing household work in the future. He easily handles the responsibility of his work.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

  • So, friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. See you again with a new post with new energy. I hope you will like this competition of mine.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @patjewell @fombae @saxopedia @mvchacin @stef1 @starlord28 @el-nailul

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Christmas-separator-06.png

Sort:  

hello @pathanapsana it's evident that you prioritize cleanliness and hygiene in your home, especially with a baby. Your commitment to immediate cleanup and the use of natural methods for household chores is commendable. Creating a healthy and safe environment for your family is indeed crucial. Your advice on not postponing tasks is practical and can lead to a more organized and stress-free home. Keep up the good work, and your dedication to maintaining a clean and welcoming space for your family is admirable! 🏡✨

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

It's amazing to see how organized you are in managing all the household chores! Keeping a home clean and tidy is truly admirable. Have you found any strategies to make these tasks more enjoyable or efficient? Keep up that hardworking spirit and maintain a home filled with love and comfort! 🏠✨

Loading...
 9 months ago 

You have a lot of energy and are dedicated to keeping your house clean. You do everything alone and without laziness. You have a lot of work to do throughout the day as you mentioned. Best wishes to you dear friend.

Hi @pathanapsana . You explain well .I am agree with you because health and happiness depend on keeping our home clean. I also can do many tasks like cooking , cleaning , and making my bed . I perform household chores every day.

I like cleaness because I enjoy having a clean home. Your opinion about Kids is very good. Kids should start learning chores early on because it will benefit everyone and make life easier.

Best wishes for you.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations! You have written such a nice post!

Being a housewife is not hard work, but I agree with you that at the end of the day, when you look at your home and all is neat and clean, the satisfaction you feel is unbelievable.

I also believe in giving the children chores. It is the only way they get to learn.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38