SEC-S11W5- RECREATION

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
🔸 NAMASTE STEEM KIDS & PARENTS COMMUNITY 🔸
STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S11W5

Add a heading.jpg

🔸MADE BY CANVA🔸

Friends, welcome to all of you in today's week of my STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S11W5. Hope you all are fine and enjoying the entertainment in your life. Today's interesting contest is like that. Which is very beautiful. We enjoy many entertaining things in our life. Entertainment gives us happiness in our life. It is very important to have entertainment in our life. Otherwise, our life seems boring. I would like to say thank you to this community. Because of this I got a chance to participate in this competition today. Now I start writing this competition of mine with some questions.

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY RECREATION, INCLUDE IT'S FORMS?

I believe that it is very important to have entertainment in our life. Because whenever a person is entertained, he gets pleasure and the mind also becomes calm at that time. In entertainment, some person enjoys being entertained and some enjoy seeing some people being entertained. Any way of entertainment is considered entertainment. Watching television, circus, fair, or any video, listening to music, or playing any such activity is entertainment. Entertainment provides a way for us to relax and escape from daily stresses.

sunset-570881_1280.jpg
IMAGE SOURCE

We stay connected through entertainment. It is an important part of our life. We all want to have fun in our life. Entertainment makes our life better. Entertainment depends on many things, different types of entertainment are enjoyed in everyone's life. Some person enjoys getting lost with everyone. So someone takes pleasure in watching a movie. If someone likes to play, he enjoys the game. Thus entertainment is obtained in many ways.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHAT TYPE OF RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES HAVE YOU ENJOYED (STATE 3 OF THEM)
IMG20210530170751.jpgIMG20210530170831.jpg

Puzzle Fun Activity I like to hide. I love going to some garden and socializing. I love to enjoy sitting on the grass. Once I went to the garden with my sister. We had a lot of fun there. There we had made a bet that who could sit in the jungle most of the time and who could juggle more. This is one of the first activities which I find entertaining to engage in.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG20211220160444.jpg

This is my second recreational activity. I love to ride small children's cycles. When I was young, I used to learn to ride a bicycle. When I was learning to cycle, I used to feel rate a lot. That's why whenever I used to go out on a bicycle and anyone used to come in front of me, I used to jump off the bicycle. I used to do this in my childhood. Even now whenever I go to my village and ride a bicycle, I remember my childhood. Cycling is also an entertainment which we get a lot of pleasure from riding. My second activity is that I enjoy and enjoy cycling. It's just entertainment for me.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG_20230822_141115.jpgIMG_20230822_141138.jpg

The third trick is that I enjoy playing with small children. Whenever I get time, I find my entertainment in children. I used to play with my uncle's boys. I love playing childhood games with them and find great joy in it. So my third activity of entertainment is that I love to be with children and entertain them.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHY ARE RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES IMPORTANT FOR KIDS AND PARENTS?

Games are an important part of entertainment for children. Children love to play. Nowadays even children, when they come from school, change their clothes and sit in front of the TV. Parents repeatedly interrupt them, then they go and do homework. Nowadays all parents want that their children should be well educated. But children sometimes get fed up with all these things. That's why the parents have to keep in mind that their children should be taken out of this only path and should also be taken somewhere missing.

IMG20210530170957.jpgIMG20210530170959.jpg

That's why children should be taken out for fun at least twice a month to have fun in life. If children are taken to nearby gardens or boating centers, then children get a lot of pleasure there. Along with the parents, if many other people meet, then the children get more entertainment. Parents should take children somewhere during summer vacations. Both are entertained by this.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHERE DO YOU ENJOY YOUR RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES MOST?
IMG-20230815-WA0020.jpgIMG-20230815-WA0021.jpg

I enjoy most of my recreational activities by going to the garden and missing out there. Enjoying with my family gives me pleasure. Many times I go to the mall with my friends to get lost. Doing anonymous photography with my friends is my pastime. All these things make me very happy. I also love going out with my husband. This is also a method of my entertainment. Which I enjoy.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG_20230822_151735.jpgIMG_20230822_151748.jpg

Sitting with my family watching TV and watching Kapil Sharma's comedy are my pastimes. I enjoy it very much. This show is such that everyone gets happy watching it and enjoys the show. I watch this every day with my family. Seeing this, all the people get entertained.

WHO DO YOU ENJOY HAVING RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES WITH?
IMG20230614131545.jpgIMG20230614131853.jpg

I love going missing with my family. I feel very happy being with him. I enjoy doing fun activities with my mother and my sister. When all three of us go to the garden together, we enjoy a lot. Many types of entertainment happen in this. In which all three of us enjoy a lot by doing various types of comedy. I also like being with my husband very much. When he has a holiday, we go out for a walk. Which is an important part of my entertainment.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite ; @m-fdo @lirvic @hernalis12

Christmas-separator-06.png

SEC-S11W5- RECREATION
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Sort:  

Hola amiga es un gusto saludarte, me alegra mucho que te guste compartir en familia, disfrutar del jardín, jugar con los niños, disfrutar con tu marido cuando esta libre y pasar momentos agradables; ciertamente la recreación es sumamente importante para llevar una vida plena, alegre y feliz.

Además nos ayuda a tener buena salud mental y emocional, deseo que tengas mucho éxito en el concurso, saludos cordiales!!

Feliz día!!

 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Grade9/10
Review Date22/08/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: recreation is so important! It helps us to relieve stress, relaxed and bond well with love ones and friends Which makes us happy. Success!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

 last year 

Many thanks to @goodybestfor reviewing my post.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Best of luck u have done great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65