Funny Photo Caption | Week 13 by @pathanapsana

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
  • Hello team.
  • All of you are very much welcome to this fun contest of mine today. I hope all of you are living a healthy and happy life. I enjoyed this competition. That's why I am participating in this contest today. I would like to thank @ashkhan for organizing this contest. Today I am presenting funny photos in this contest. I would also like to thank Steam Kids for this contest. I hope you will like these funny pictures of mine.

Funny Photo Caption.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

funny photo No-1
IMG_20230104_200541.jpgIMG_20230104_200556.jpg
  • The first funny photograph that I am sharing in front of you. That photo is of my uncle's son. Who is a very funny and mischievous child? The one who keeps on doing mischief all the time. This child is very cute. Mostly it stays with me. Whenever I do his photography, he throws tantrums. This child is mostly in a funny mood. This child's name is Sufiyan. When he was ready to go to the mosque and was going to the mosque. So I asked him to take a picture, and at that time he was throwing tantrums. I found this scene funny so I captured this funny photo with my mobile camera which is shared in front of you.
funny photo No-2
IMG-20221202-WA0010.jpgIMG-20221202-WA0011.jpg
  • Presenting to you the second funny photograph. This is of a very lovely child. When I went to Ajmer to disappear. So at night, I went to a garden to get lost. I was feeling a little tired, so I was sitting in one place. That's why this lovely beautiful girl came and sat beside me. She was talking in a very cute way. This girl's voice was also very nice. I spent some time with this girl. This girl was very mischievous and naughty. I joked with this girl. I also took some pictures with this girl which I found funny. I am sharing these pictures with you.
funny photo No-3
IMG_20230104_200509.jpgIMG_20230104_200527.jpg
  • This is the third funny photograph of my nephew with no hair on his head. That hair was looking funny. As you can see in this picture, this child had applied too much Kajal to his eyes. And with his own hands, a drop of Kajal was applied on his cheek. As I told further that this child is very funny. Maintains funny moments all the time. When he was sitting on the CDO of our house, I saw him coming out of the house and he was looking funny to me. I immediately captured this picture with my mobile camera. Which I am putting in front of you today.
  • I have shared some funny pictures in front of you, I hope you will like them. Thank you so much for reading my contest. Now I end my today's competition. See you again with a new competition with new energy Thank you.

Constest link : Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 13 || Prize Pool Booming Votes

Christmas-separator-06.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Kids with smile 😊 looking do cute deat. Nice Entry from you. Best of luck my friend.

 2 years ago 

Your cousin is so cute 🥰 @pathanapsana. Thank you for sharing his funny photos with us. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate your effort 💕

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
01-05-23


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 55%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59