" Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #1- My 1st Best Fruit Is Orange."

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข last year

GOOD MORNING

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

Hello everyone, i am parineeta from India. Hope everyone is doing great . I am also fine by the grace of God ๐Ÿ™. Today i am here to participate in this intresting contest organised by @steemkidss official account of steemkids and parents community. I really love the concept of this contest and that's about " My First Choice OF Fruits" . First of all i want to thank the community for organizing this contest. I am delighted to participate in this contest.

IMG_20230215_124247.jpg

Made by canva

What is my first and best fruit out of the 4 i love so much?

These days fruits are integral part of our daily life. Fruits are rich source of vitamins , minerals, fibres and protein . We definitely should consume fruits to keep our self healthy . There are varieties of fruits with different taste available in market. Among all fruits i am sharing my 4 favourite fruits. That are :

BeautyPlus_20230215120947105_save.jpg

     My 4 best fruit 

  • Banana

  • Grapes

  • Orange

  • Apple

From the 4 fruits i like orange very much . The reason i plump for, it's sweet and sour taste. And offcourse i like it's mouth watering smell too.

image.png

Why do i love this fruits so much? State atleast 3 reason

All the fruits i have cited are easily available in my range. I have mentioned that i prefer orange among all these fruits. Here are the reasons:

  • First of all oranges are best source of vitamins C . Vitamin C plays important role in our body which can lead to lot's of health benefits. It reduces the risk of colon cancer , asthma and other form of arthritis. It also helps to reduces the cholesterol levels.

  • Not only the it's fruits have all his benefits. Orange peels are also great source of fiber and helps to lower constipation, diarrhea and aid to get rid of irritable bowel syndrome.

  • Apart from these i like it because it's a juicy fruit. I can consume it in two forms. I like it's sweet and tangy taste and i really love it's cheerful scent . Like other citrus fruits oranges usually have healthy citrus smell.

How easy to source this fruit in my locality of city

It is very easy to source it in my locality because it is cultivated in the district Tinsukia of my state Assam. Infact this district produces the largest amount of oranges in my state. The oranges from this district are very good quality and taste awesome.

Is it seasonal?

Yes oranges are seasonal fruit in India . At the end of the autumn season we find several types of oranges in the market .
Oranges are citrus fruit it can be available all the years supplied by others countries They took their peak in winter.

Taking some pictures of the fruit i love so much and include a selfie of mine with the fruit

BeautyPlus_20230215120057714_save.jpgBeautyPlus_20230215115731897_save.jpg
BeautyPlus_20230215120705924_save.jpgBeautyPlus_20230215113543428_save.jpg

So these are my selfie with my most favourite fruit. It's tangy and sweet smell bring water in my mouth while clicking the pictures. It's taste great .

writing a message to that fruit telling it how much i love it.

Hello my dear favourite fruit orange,

I am writing this message from steemit platform to tell you, I really like your taste fragrance and everything . I really feel you are the best fruit . Every one in my family loves you the most. You know my son avoid to eat foods in tiffin. But when ever i send you in my kids lunch box he will finish the tiffin that day. I like your juice too. Some times i make tea adding your peel it taste awesome. There are lots of nutrients found in you . These all things makes you a perfect fruit. Thank you for being available in my area so that i can enjoy an overall healthy fruit.

If i have to choose a first best fruit again, will i still choose this fruit? Why will i stick to this choice, or why not?

Yes, i still choose orange as my favourite fruit. Because it is a citrus fruit containing vitamin c helps us to grow a healthy immune system. I can make its juice too which is really soothing in summer. And hence it is very good for our skin too.

So that's all for today.I have explained about my favourite fruit hope you all like it. As per contest rules,i would like to invite @alfazmalek,@chiabertrand,@saintkelvin17 to participate in this beautiful contest.

๐Ÿ’žHOPE YOU ENJOY MY POST๐Ÿ’ž

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•—๐• ๐•ฃ ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐••๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•ž๐•ช ๐•ก๐• ๐•ค๐•ฅ

            ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Hello @ngoenyi

I am trying to entered into steemkids community discord channel,plz help me

ย last yearย 

Hello @parineeta, thank you for publishing your content. Try to justify your text before posting it will make your post look more attractive. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Below is the evaluation on the basis of your post quality.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusiveโœ…
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
BOT Freeโœ…
Voting CSI19.8
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-02-15
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
ย last yearย 

Wow...
I love your post
And your fruits look really good..

I have seen how much you love oranges, but to be sincere i have never eaten nor seen this species before, they looks good and inviting. Hope you wonโ€™t mind sharing with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69