Funny Photo Caption | Week 18 by parineeta

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

GREETINGS

🌹🌹🌹

Namaste 🙏 my friends, i hope that you all are safe and fine. I am also doing good.
First of all i really appreciate the effort of dear @ashkhan by continuing this contest. I am really glad to participate in the contest.

IMG_20230211_151939.jpg

Invented new use of Helmet :

In this pic my son is wearing helmet when he was supposed to add onion to the hot oil he wear helmet. It's looks so funny. I was surprised how these types of idea came in his mind when I saw this i feel it's very funny, i can't stop myself to get him clicked. When i asked him who told you to wear this helmet,he replied that he have in a movie ,a man was trying fish wearing a helmet from that he got these idea.

IMG_20230211_143449.jpg

New way of wearing diaper :

As i have two kids one is in just 5 months old one day I was busy in household chores. My elder son asked me he wants to change baby's diaper. I allowed him after some time I came to check he had wore the diaper outside of the pant . I was laughing for a while and i captured this memory. After that I wore my baby's diaper in right way.sometimes he wore diaper as cap kids are funny and some activities they do are the funniest thing.

IMG_20230211_143659.jpg

Little groom :

Another funniest thing my son is wearing his father's wedding shehra. It is used in Indian marriage . Groom wear this on his wedding. He got this from my old cupboard and he silently wear this and came to show us . He pretending like he is the little groom he also wants other ornaments of groom and dresses too i explain him he is little his father's dress fit him. He told me to give his father's dress .when he becomes six years to try so that he can understand how he looks when he becomes groom. Kids are really funny he thinks after one year he becomes so big to fit into his father's dress.

CategoryContest
DeviceOnePlus 9
LocationAssam Guwahati
Photographer@parineeta

These are some funny incidents which was happened to me . Hope you like my son's funny moments. I would like to Invite @fantvwiki @piya3 , @pea07 to participate in the contest. Thank you for reading my post 🙏.

Sort:  

it's wonderful to see your little ones displaying such creativity and imagination. Your little ones are quite the little inventors, aren't they? 😊

 last year 

Yes you are right @waqarahmadshah

 last year 

Thank you for joining the contest. Your thumbnail picture is really funny. Inwish you weell in the contest

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)810
Verification date:2023-02-11
 last year 

Thank you for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22