Update 9 writing expendition/Friday diary game || by @parineeta

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello to everyone. Good morning, I hope you are all well and safe, and that you are having a good time. I'm also doing well.Today I'm going to share my another diary, so let's begin from the morning.

As usual, I awoke at 6.30 a.m., freshened up, and sprayed some water on my indoor plants as usual. I feel very relaxed Watering my Plants Before Watering myself. It's become my habit. And then i drink a glass of warm water, which I always prefer to tea or coffee.

IMG_20230512_232029.jpg

There are lots of benefits having a glass of warm water in empty stomach.It enhances metabolism, which encourages weight reduction; it also rejuvenates skin, boosts immunity, and improves general digestive health; and it serves as an effective detox for your body.

After that, I took a shower, and then my kid and I went to a temple to worship god which is near my home.After returning from the temple, I cooked breakfast. I had made all of the essential breakfast arrangements before going to the temple, so it would be easier for me. I prepared idli sambhar for breakfast, which is a very tasty and healthy South Indian food that everyone in my family enjoyed.

IMG_20230513_001059.jpg

We went shopping after breakfast because my son's school close today due to some teachers meet, so i need to finish my shopping in his holidays.it would be a little tough for me to handle all the routine according to his school scheduling. We got some groceries and some important household products, and then returned home.

IMG_20230513_001542.jpg

I made simple rice with simple paneer curry and daal for lunch, then I watched TV with my son and we took a short nap before my son went to ride his bicycle with his father and I went to the tarrace to observe my small kitchen garden. After spending some time in my garden, I made bread pizza for my son as a snack.

IMG_20230513_001858.jpg

My son arrived home, I cleaned him, washed him, and changed his clothes, and then he ate snacks.We were then set to attend a wedding celebration.We ate our dinner there and returned home around 9 p.m.That concludes today's diary.

I would like to invite
@ahlawat
@shravana
@poorvik

IMG_20230416_005629.png

Sort:  

Greetings appreciated @parineeta.

Your day was full of occupations. I imagine it's always like that.
Between the obligations as a mother and those of keeping your home in order, there are many things to attend to, however you did it perfectly.

Husbands often do not recognize all that it means to be a housewife. You women, you try so hard every day and always have a smile on your face.

Thanks for sharing, God bless you.


In another order of ideas, I would like to invite you to learn about the SP delegation program that we offer at Project Hope. We have just surpassed 250K SP, thanks to our delegator friends. This voting power allows us to distribute 100% of the manual curation rewards we make among our delegators. Our current voting power offers an 11% APR, which we hope to increase if more people like you join our program in the coming months.

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/why-you-should-consider-supporting-project-hope-with-delegation-100-dividents-payout

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43