You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Decision That Hurts, But It's For The Best

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi friend.
I have been surprised to read your publication because although I do not visit it much when I do I realize the love you feel for Steemit and for each of us who are in it.
It is true to live that way is not dignified, my family lived through a similar moment and thank God everything could be fixed, it seems unfair to me that you paying to live well are going through that.

It is true it is difficult to talk about Steemit when others get carried away by the situation he is experiencing, but God willing they will soon see his beautiful house on the land he has and will ask him to teach them to be part of this great family.

My best wishes for your new projects.
You have given a lot and deserve to enjoy its fruits in time.

Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh dear! I am touched by your words. I really appreciate your blessings. It means a lot toe. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52