You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

¡Saludos amigo!😊

La familia nuclear es nuestro tesoro más maravilloso y, aunque crecí en una familia monoparental (Con mi padre)... Me encanta la magia que se puede crear en una familia nuclear por ello, Dios mediante cuando me toque vivir esa fase, me apoyaré de esta modalidad.

Me encanta la percepción que tienes sobre la familia... Eso deja en evidencia la nobleza que hay en tu corazón.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful words. The nuclear family can truly be a wonderful treasure. Even though you grew up in a single-parent family, it's great that you see the magic that can exist in a nuclear family. When your time comes, you will fit in beautiful, I'm sure of it. I really appreciate your kind words about my perception of family. It means a lot to me. I also wish you much success in the challenge. Sending you a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44