"Weekly Contest 16 || The Diary Game || Fabulous Wednesday🥰"

in Steem Kids & Parents26 days ago

Hello steemians all over the globe, warmest greetings to you all🤗

It's @owulama from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join this wonderful contest organized by @m-fdo in this noble community.Thank you so much ma'am @m-fdo for this awesome opportunity given to us to share about our day.
It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

Dear Diary,,, 02/10/2024
1727901281756.jpg
Summary of my dairy

Morning Activities

prayer-1308663_1280 (1).jpg
Source

I woke up today around 5:50am,, as soon as I was awake, I observed my morning devotion, I studied God's word and said prayers of appreciation to the giver and source of life.
Immediately I was done,, I woke my niece and nephew up in order to bath them and get them ready for school.

After I was done bathing and dressing them up for school,, I gave them their breakfast, they ate and I took them to school. When I returned,
I washed the dirty plates in the kitchen and arranged them in the basket,, and when I was done, I swept and mopped the house immediately.

IMG_20241002_122607_398.jpg
The plates I washed

When I was done with mopping and sweeping,, I sat down to eat my breakfast, I was already hungry so I decided to eat before I continue with the remaining house chores.

I went to the bathroom and started washing our dirty clothes immediately I was done eating. Before I was could finish washing and trying the clothes, it was already pass 11:30am. So I took my bath and lied down to sleep because I was really tired😢

1727899389124.jpg
The clothes I washed

That was how my morning was spent😊

Afternoon Activities

I woke up from sleep around 2:50pm,, it was already afternoon and few minutes to my niece and nephew closing time. So I quickly rushed down to their school and picked them home.
When I returned,, we all were so hungry so I decided to quickly cook small supergetti for us to eat.

IMG_20241001_150314_232.jpg
The supergetti we ate

When we were done eating the supergetti,, I washed their uniforms and I started helping them with their assignments immediately...

My nephew is usually very lazy with writing of assignment, so it took us more than an hour to finish his assignment. Before we were done with the assignment,, it was already time for me to start cooking dinner. That was around 5:20pm.

1727899381676.jpg
Their Assignment

That was how my afternoon was spent 🥰

Evening Activities

I started cooking around 5:22pm,, and while the beans was still boiling,, guess what happened?😢. The gas finished,, so I had to quickly rush to the filling station where I usually refill the gas. It was hard for me to Keke in the road today,, I stood by the road side for few minutes before I finally got a keke. I end up spending almost an hour instead of 30minutes on the road.

IMG_20241002_190218_842.jpg
My dinner

I got home around 6:40pm, and continued with preparing the dinner immediately. I was done cooking around 7:45pm. As soon as I was done cooking, I dished the food for everyone including myself and we all ate.

When we were done eating,, I took my niece and nephew to the bathroom and bath them.
The started sleeping as soon as I was done bathing them.When the were asleep,, I carried them to their room because the slept in the parlor.

Around 8:30pm,, I took my bath and entered my room, and lied down, because I was really exhausted and I need rest.....

That was how my day was spent😊😊

Thank you all for stopping by 🙏🙏

My invitations:
@bossj23
@ruthjoe
@artist1111

Kind regards @owulama🤍🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53