"Weekly Contest 06 || The Diary Game || Joyful Sunday at my friends graduation, 09/06/2024"

img_1717972476672.jpg
FROM MY GALLERY

Warmest greetings from my own part of the world. And Happy blessed Sunday to you all. Hope we're all doing good and also enjoyed our Sunday as well!

My post today is really going to be a nice read, so just take your time, feel relaxed and enjoy while reading....... my friends graduation was today, I attended and I had a whole lot of fun

Thank you so much m-fdo for organizing such a great contest. I am so delighted to show my participation 🤗

MORNING:

IMG_20240609_144859_488.jpg
FROM MY GALLERY

I woke up at exactly 5:30am in the morning, and I went straight to my other siblings and parent room to call them for morning devotion.

Immediately we were done with the morning devotion, I went straight to the bathroom to take my bath in order to start preparing for my journey to keffi for my childhood friends graduation.

I was set for the journey at about 6:50am and I took bike to the garage, luckily enough I got a car for keffi immediately I arrived the garage and we started the journey immediately.

In an hour time we arrived at keffi, as soon as I dropped from the car, I took bike to my sister's house so I can take my breakfast and rest a bit before the graduation service time.

The graduation is scheduled to take place by 10:00am, and my sister's house is Abit far from the church, so I left my sister's house by 9:15am so I Will arrive at the church before 10:00am.

The service started at exactly 10:00am and ended by 1:00pm, after the closing prayers we took some pictures and head home for further celebration.

img_1717972337712.jpg
FROM MY GALLERY

That was how my morning was spent, and I enjoyed every bit of it.

AFTERNOON:

Immediately we were done taking pictures, my friends sister drove us to a near by hotel for refreshment.

We all gathered there and other people came and joined us at the celebration ground. The food and drinks that was brought from home was shared to everyone present there.

After eating and drinking what they brought from home, Her elder sister suggested that we all go home, in order to take our bath and get dressed. She said she want us to go for hangout in a different hotel that afternoon again.

After we went home and got dressed for the hangout, she drove us to her desired hotel and asked us to other for any drink of our choice.

We all ordered for what we want, and we thanked her for making this graduation day a remarkable one. When we were done taking what we ordered for and gisted Abit, my friends sister and mother returned to Akwanga.

So it was just I, my friend and her other friends that was left at keffi, that was around 4:30pm.

That was how my afternoon was spent.

EVENING:

We left the hotel we went for hangout around 4:30pm and went back straight to the school, in order to go and refresh ourselves, so we can rest Abit before FCS fellowship will commence.

It was around 5:50pm, when we all left the hostel to the FCS fellowship hall for sunday evening service. The fellowship started with opening prayers, praise/worship, followed by subgroups ministration, announcement then the message which was anchored by a brother in the fellowship.

The message was so impactful and inspiring, I enjoyed and learned a lot from the message as well. After the message, little announcement was made followed by the closing prayers, after which everyone returned to their homes. That was around 8:30pm.

Immediately after the fellowship, I left my friends place back to my sister's house where I am going to pass the night. I got home, took my bath and ate. After I was done with all I had to do, I then picked my phone and started writing about how my day was spent.

img_1717972154734.jpg

That is the end of my diary game for today.

Thank you all for the usual support, one love keep us together🤗🤗

I invite @bonaventure24, @okere-blessing, @solaymann, @pea07 and @edgargonzalez to take part in this contest.

Warmest Regards💕
@owulama🤍

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

You had a really wonderful day and i must confess that you girls look really beautiful 😍 you pictures are really amazing.

It is a thing of joy to celebrate someone's success because someday people will also celebrate your's.
Thanks for the invite wishing you a blessed week ahead 🙏 ✨️

Awwnn thanks do much for the beautiful compliment🥰🥰

Thanks and I wish you a fantastic week ahead too🤗

 3 months ago 

My pleasure 😊

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

I saw how joyful you are in your diary game. Sharing in people's happiness and worship is what makes a perfect day. I love your dress very simple and unique. Do have a pleasant day.

Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),Contest || Week-2 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs.), 👉Contest Alert. Overcoming conflict at my workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Thank you for the upvote, i really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47