Kids-Health contest 2||How to stay fit and healthy|| 🍉🍎🥕by @optimistickome 10% to @skids-charity

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, welcome to my blog again. I'm really glad to participate in this contest. I want to thank @steemkids for this privilege.
Today I will be sharing on how to stay fit and healthy always.

BENEFITS OF STAYING HEALTHY

Eating healthy foods and balanced meals. Eating fruits and drinking a lot of water. Sleeping well and managing stress. Say no to drinking alcohol. Saying no to drugs abuse will help you. Staying connected with others. Don't be thinking too much. Always be happy because it will help your heart.

Eating watermelon & pawpaw fruits

WHAT YOU DO TO STAY FITS

I always take a glass of water first thing in the morning because its help to flush out toxic metabolism from your body. It will make you look fresh and healthy once you start taking it. I Exercise my body daily, at least 30minutes to 1hour. I Drink enough water everyday too. I take a lot of fruits like watermelon, pawpaw, apple e.t.c. I make sure to stay away from food once it is late and I also reduce the intake of salt. I eat less of chocolate and candy because of the intake of sugar in it. I add fatty fish to my diet also. I always start my day with a high protein breakfast. I make sure, I have some rest and sleep too.

Drinking water Early morning

BENEFITS OF FOOD THAT CAN MAKE YOU STAY HEALTHY

Food can still makes you to be healthy very well, like eating cooked unripe plantain with vegetables. Because unripe plantain contains carb-rich food and a good source of fiber, vitamins, and minerals. They also contain antioxidants that fight free radicals. With good levels of vitamin C, they can also support immune function. unripe plantain contains antioxidant compounds that help prevent diseases and provides vitamins. It generates a slow release of glucose and may help prevent colon cancer and constipation, while lowers cholesterol in the blood. While vegetables and fruits can lower blood pressure, reduce the risk of heart disease and stroke, prevent some types of cancer, lower risk of eye and digestive problems, and have a positive effect upon blood sugar, which can help keep appetite in check.

plantain & vegetables

WHAT ADVICE WILL YOU GIVE

I will advice everyone to keep measuring and watching your weight. Also limit Unhealthy foods and Eat Healthy Meals. I will also advice you to take Multivitamin Supplements most time. Have the habit of drinking water and stay Hydrated, and limit Sugared Beverages too. Exercise Regularly and Be Physically Active. Get enough good sleep. Go Easy on Alcohol and Stay Sober. Eat a healthy diet or have a good diet plan for each day like a calendar. consume lesser salt and sugar. Reduce the intake of harmful fats. Avoid harmful use of alcohol. Don't smoke, so that it won't damage your lungs,kidney and heart. Because smokers are liable to die young. Lastly, check your blood pressure regularly. Visit the hospital whenever you are sick. If you can stick to all these, then you will be healthy and strong.

Steemit have contribute to my staying healthy because each day, I learnt new eating habit and health in general here.
Thanks for visiting my blog. I will like to invite @caleb-marvel @rehma-brown @basky14 to this contest.
Here is link 👇
contest link

Cc;
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@eliany

Sort:  

@optimistickome
Waooo what I nice post, thank for you advise and care towards us, I really appreciate it...
Much Love to you dear..

@optimistickome
Keep on steeming, don't get tired because even the bible tells us to plant our seed in the morning, afternoon and evening because we don't know the one that will grow...

That is true dear, thanks for the encouragement.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @optimistickome thank you for participating in this contest, your entry is noted but your work contains 27% plagiarism, we do not encourage plagiarism in this community, we need to see a proof of brain concept in your work. So @optimistickome the next time you post plagiarized work in this community you will be muted

Thank you ma'am

 3 years ago 

You have done a lot of work in your post @optimistickome. But it'll be better you itemize your points one after the other to make your points stand out. Thanks for your participation.

Okay Noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66