You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:childhood or adulthood,which do you prefer by @mariez

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Childhood is interesting but growth is inevitable, we cannot be children for life, but also childhood is an amazing moment, but still I don't wanna be a child anymore, I prefer adulthood, where I am held accountable for my action, where freedom and independence reign, I don't want to be on watch under anyone

Thanks for sharing your opinion, I swears it counts,
A comment in my engagement publication will be appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If i had to choose,i would always choose childhood.
Come to Think of it,i now miss staying with my parents alot.

But to live is to grow,so i got to embrace adulthood.

Thank you for your time and support

I wish you can think about spankings back then too, didn't you wish to become an adult🤣🤣

Well I respect your opinion though. Our experiences to matter in this case.

 2 years ago 

Those spankings were from people who love us....but now adulthood got people dissappointing us and you feel it harder than our parents spankings

True though, those spanks ehn

Wow, you truly have embraced freedom 😃, i chose the opposite. I would really love to invite you to my entry too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37