You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @yakspeace

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

One thing I see here is your google(spec), I remember how I rock some as a child, you have shared your opinion on adulthood and childhood. and I would love to see myself as a child again

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣 yes the Google spec is very unique in those days.. thank you very much sir, hoping to see your childhood pictures 😁

You are welcome, I think I see a lot of the spec these days but with a little touch of advancement, nothing compared to those we rock back in the day.

Thanks for the reply,
A comment on my engagement publication will be appreciated

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right the once they have now is not as strong as the once we used back then😁

💪✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37