You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: Impacts of Technology in kids lives by @temitopef

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Technology plays important role in the life of kids, I believe it has been helpful more positively, with enough monitoring and cautioning, the negative effect of using technology can be controlled, and the act of scheduling time on screen should be set for children
Thanks for sharing your invitation, I plan to pen this as my second entry to the contest, a comment on.y post will be appreciated.

Sort:  

Yes, technology has helped the kids so much in learning and being smarter than those that has no opportunity to it. Like you said good monitoring and cautioning can be used to control the con effect of it on them. Thank you for sharing on my post and I hope to see your entry today.

You are welcome mate,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55