You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 //Los Sueños de mi Infancia//@irene1983

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

In life, we face challenges and your story touches me, looks like the influence of not having a father by your side took a tool in your life negatively, but still, I believe in you, you can still make the right decision when it comes to men, you have been able to fulfill, 60% of your dream, what you have achieved is greater than what you haven't, with time I am certain you will make the rightthe decision this time, traveling is lovely as you get to meet new people and see new places in life.

Greetings

Sort:  

Hello friend @olabillones, yes my childhood was very marked by the absence of my father, and I discovered it after my failures, but I am open to hope that life will give me the joy of closing that cycle, thanks for your support and beautiful comment, a hug.

Awwwwn, thanks for the reply, I am sure that joy will locate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39