You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @liasteem

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

How interesting I find your story, I enjoy reading your post, glad you could travel around your city, it's something. I love the fact that your parent was in support of your dream, not being a lecturer wasn't meant to be but you were opportune to teach high school student and kids. Being able to touch an aspect of our dream is also an achievement, the decision of being a housewife is the best according to you since you find joy in it and convenience.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comments friend, you are right, I feel very comfortable with my current decision, although I still want to achieve my dream and I believe it is never too late for a dream or it is the best for me.
Wish you always success,
️😇

As long as you dream is still important to you, you can always win for it, you just need to never relent

I will always optimism..
Thank you for the motivation...
😇👍

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57244.32
ETH 3018.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20