You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 || My dreams in childhood & My supporter by @janemorane

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

I agree with you. timing in decision-making matter a lot,

As a dreamer with lots of dreams, it is understandable that only a few were achieved which is not an issue because most childhood dreams are the imagination of what we think we can make of easily, but life will come at you in a way that could be of merit or demerit and as such that doesn't mean we should relent because the sooner we keep pushing the possibility of achieving our dreams is near.

Greetings and blessings,
a comment on my post will be appreciated

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, I am glad you understand the phenomenon of how one can achieve more by creating possibilities towards the goals.

You are most welcome dear, glad you could understand my point too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55