You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @kay-owobia"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

You dreams are on the right shape even if you have succeeded in it, you are in the right lane to glory, being a gynecologist and beings writer, her I see you as a pro, you write better than me, I know my bosses here, but still, there is still little but rough journey ahead because as a Nigerian, I know what drills we are facing, lol.

You can be whatever you wanna be, yin aunt mislead you at then, but laying off worker doesn't mean in your own time you will be laid off, well there is good in bad😁, if not for the discouragement, how would you be in the right oath to became what you desire now, greetings and blessings, I also dreamed about many thing, as such you might wanna check you my blog.

Well published publication,
Interesting 👍

Sort:  

Lol. You flatter me when you say i write more than you. Thankyou, i have seen your dream post and it has just been nothing but wonderful.

Thanks once again

Oh well, thanks for the encouragement, a boss knows her boss,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35