You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

This is really embarrassing, but this happens everyday in schools where a teacher will always trust that smart child in class. Do you know I encountered such with my pupils, This girl in my class is super intelligent so when supervisors came to school I picked her to represent my class she went there and didn't answer any question rather she was telling them she is hungry because it was break time.

Sort:  
 last year 

Just imagine that. What has hunger got to do with answering questions. Imagine even when supervisor was around. Too bad. Thank you for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42