My Sunday powerup activities. How did I do it?.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20220507_105618_548.jpg
power up happy picture

Introduction

@okere-blessing joy increases every time She uses the powerup button . Do you know I feel like I am doing excellently well for myself. Powerup ,01 and 02 vote makes me love steemit the more friends Share in my joy as I unfold how I did today's powerup.

Why I mine powering up

Is no longer new that powerup helps us to excell very well here on steemit. My steem power is like this today because of constant powerup. I am powering up because i have a target to achieve here in the next couple of months which is club dolphin.

  • What next after dolphin.

This is the first step for me this year then after that the next is 2times dolphin. Yes I know is step by step but i will sure get there. I am hopeful of this because i have no option or intention of powering down and since I joined I have not by any means initiated it. I love powerup so much and I will keep on doing it.

  • My power screenshot.

20230402_061745.png
steem bought from exchangers

I bought some steem from online to help myself as you can see i bought 62steem plus some steem that was already in my wallet making 80.834steem.

This is my total steem before powerup.

20230402_061607.png
before powerup

  • After powerup.

20230402_061925.png
This is my wallet after my powerup

Some word of encouragement to newbies

Having big steem power is not a magic, it all depend on how you want to get it. You can achieve big steem power by following this steps.

  • writing quality post Everyday.
  • Maintaining a club.
  • Participating in contest and engagement challenges.
  • Investing in steem by buying from steem sellers from friends or online.

Conclusion

I am glad to be here, maybe my next powerup will hit clubdolphin. And I will shut down the city for my friends i will celebrate my dolphin achievement in a loud way. This is my powerup activities. @bela90 @mesola @msharif this is a weekly writing expendition in @steemkidss community you can join.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

You did really well to purchase steem and power up, very soon you will reach dolphin. Congratulations in advance

 last year 

Thank you very much ma.

 last year 

Thank you @okere-blessing so much for sharing this quality content with us. I see you are gradually approaching dolphin 🐬 status. I wish you the best in this journey my dear

Status Club
Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
16.8 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
02-04-23


period of club : 2 months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 308.012 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69