My homework on drugs and drugs abuse a mini contest.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20221116_123037.jpg
Drugs kit

Introduction

I invite my friends to come with me as we look into this intersting contest about drugs. In this write up I will be answering the following questions by the questioner @udyliciouz.

  • Define drugs abuse
  • State five uses of drugs
  • List and explain the different forms of drugs abuse
  • What are the major causes of drugs abuse
  • Write down your experience with drugs

20221116_123136.jpg
myself and my drugs

Define drugs abuse

Drugs abuse is the wrong way of taking drugs which can be harmful to our body system.

State five uses of drugs.

  • To cure sickness.
  • To over some burdens
  • To remove stress
  • Drugs can be used for practical in the medical department.
  • Drugs can be used to improve the memories.
  • Drugs can also be used to go out of depression or loneliness.
  • When someone is having pains drugs can be used.

List and explain the different forms of drugs abuse.

  • Non label drugs. These are drugs that are not known or legal but people takes it for pleasures or reasons best known to them.

  • Excess. This form is when a person is taking too much or excess than the ones prescribed by a physician or a doctor.

  • Over the canter. So many people are guilty of this , Going to quacks or unexpreinced people to buy drugs.

What are the major causes of drugs abuse.

1 Influence by friends
2 To feel belonged
3 To satisfy self curiosity
4 Frustration
5 To escape depression
5 Inferiority complex

Write down your experience with drugs.

When I was small around my primary school days, I was seriously sick and I'm such a person that dont like been absent from school. So my mother bought a drugs for me to take to enable me go to school but after taking the drugs I was crying for help my eyes was turning me and my body itching me. I was taken to a nearby clinic and I was told that I reacted to the drugs given to me. Uptill now I dont take that type of drugs because it does not go well with my body.

Conclusion

As kids and parents always examine yourself when you are not feeling to strong and go to pharmacy or hospital for proper attention. Secondly drugs abuse is not a yes to our problems stay away from drugs today.

Special mention
@steemkidss
@ruthjoe
@alee75
@manuelhooks
@goodybest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Our dear @okere-blessing, you are such am excellent writer and one of the superactive steemians. Your homework post is well presented and detailed.
Sorry about your experience with the drugs and I am glad you took note of the drugs nevwr to repeat it again. People usually react to drugs like that.
You homework post is highly recommended

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @okere-blessing so much for sharing this quality content us.

Status Club
Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
2.7 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
16-11-22


Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

period of club : 2 months


CASH OUTS| 29.2 STEEM
POWER UPs| 192.671 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Nice one my lady drug is good for health, keep up writing, please visit my post with upvote thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51