Food challenge contest week #59|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| share Your Food Diary With Us

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230406_092428.jpg
pixmix of my.food diary

INTRODUCTION

We thankGod for rescuing us from the hand of our leaders and thier decisions that affects the masses , some months back we can only eat what our ATM card or point of sale(POS) card can buy for us but today the story has changed we can access our money to buy whatever we want to buy without thinking if the seller will take transfer or not. On that note Here are my food diary for this week.

FOOD 1

IMG-20230406-WA0005.jpg
Eating Rice and stew with my friend location

This meal is special from 22nd century healthy meal place at Aka Road Uyo Akwaibom State. In this place they only sell vegetarian meals and I bought this and enjoyed with my friend.

The food makeup

  • Carrot.
  • Cucumber
  • fresh Tomatoes
  • Fresh pepper
  • Tofu
  • shombo pepper
  • Tatashi pepper
  • Garlic and ginger.
  • Rice.

The meal is just 500naria a plate. Thats is approximately 5steem.

I know the sales girl and I noticed that she is a very good cook ,she is very neat and she welcomes her customers with a smiling face. This meal was my afternoon food.

Food 2

20230402_092903.jpg
Yam peppersoup

I prepared this one by myself. I have been craving for this yampepper soup I have to enter market and get some yam

The ingredients

  • Yam
  • pepper
  • Salt
  • knor Maggie
  • Dry fish.

Total money spent is 3000naria. Which can be 30steem. This was the breakfast with my family.

Food 3

20230330_142613.jpg
Fried rice and moimoiKilimanjaro location

Yummy, Kilimanjaro along oron road here in Uyo by obioh imoh is one of the place I like eating thier food. Thier fried rice is very delicious a plate of it is 900naria. Just 9steem you will have it with moimoi 500naria or 5steem.

Health benefits of moimoi and rice

Moi moi is made from beans so it's gives almost the same thing that bean can give . The health benefit includes.

  • It makes me to drink more water.
  • It give me energy.
  • It makes me feel full.

I LIKE eating fried rice because it has many vegetables that are very rich in vitamins.which is good for our immune system.

Udara or star apple

20230330_113214.jpg
UdaraIfa Atai big junction location

This is one out the fruits I like so much, the taste of this fruit is sweet and sour. Sometimes I like the ones that are very sweet. It is seen in our Nigerian market I bought mine at our junction (Ifa Atai) 4 at 100naria.

Health benefits

  • It helps to control too much spit during pregnancy.
  • It's good for weight loss.
  • It has vitamin C which is good for our skin.

CONCLUSION

I'm forever thankful to God for provision. Let me invite @ridwant @sur-riti @harferri to join this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

!upvote 50

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Hi @okere-blessing thanks for mention me in your contest entry.

Hello @okere-blessing, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.8
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-04-06
What a blessing that you can count on this variety of nutritious and healthy food, thank you for sharing it with us, greetings.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by Your @ruthjoe

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55