Food challenge contest week #55|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| Take a look at my food diary.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230302_112406.jpg
My food diary

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, let me brighten your day with this appetizing meals of mine. No matter how the economy of a country is our stomach is the number thing we should care for. I did not just work and work this week without having some good meal to stay strong. Take a little time and look at my food diary this week.

My breakfast

20230302_105608.jpg
Ice cream and meatpie

I needed something that is prepared by another person, I took a walk to CRUNCHIES FRIED CHICKEN 142 AKA ROAD, UYO And ordered some meat pie and creamy valila ice cream. The total of the meal is 900 naria which can be approximately 9steem. From the staff Identity card I was attended to by Dara-Abasi Udo A very beautiful and smart sales representative. She attended to me politely and I was satisfied with her service. I will recommend my friends to crunchies just because of how the pamper and treat thier customers. Other things I considered in this eatery is the neatness of the environment and it's privacy. There is enough space for cars to pack with a caution sign indicating that Cars are packed at owners risk.

  • Lunch.

20230302_065329.jpg
Rice and stew

This one is prepared by me for the whole family, here I have

Ingredients nameNaria priceSteem price
carrot2002steem
fish4004steem
Tin tomatoes4004steem
5 cups of long grain rice1100110steem
Oil2002steem
Green beans2002steem
Fresh pepper1001steem

I like eating my white rice with some vegetables like carrot and green beans. This food contains so many nutrients that is good for the body.

  • Evening food.
    20230227_172810.jpg
    Garri ,groundnut,cucumber

In the evening I drank garri with sugar,groundnut,and cucumber. This is our African cornflakes that is eating mostly during dry session. I like taking this meals once in a while i dont take it often. This does not cost much they only thing I bought from the market is cucumber and sugar the is was gotten from my kitchen.

Conclusion

I am ever grateful for provisions.

This is my entry in this week's food challenge by steem kids and parents community. I am inviting @goodybest @udyliciouz @irawandedy.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear @okere-blessing thank you so much for taking part in this week's food challenge, sometimes it's just like that we don't feel like eating the food that we prepare by ourselves, thanks to eatery! your rice and stew looks delicious 😋, it's been a while I eat fish stew I'll try it out any of these days. Continue To be active we Appreciate you 💕

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
03-02-23


 last year 

Thank you very much ma . Is been long too that's why i cooked it.

 last year 

@ann28 come and participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84