THE DIARY GAME 19 June 2024 !! Today our brother-in-law listened to the song

in Steem Kids & Parents18 days ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My day started the same way as every day. I woke up and got fresh. Then my elder sister made bread. I sat next to him and talked. After that, we all sat together for breakfast. Then my elder sister cut the mango. i ate mango. There were mangoes on the table. So flies are on the table. So I took a picture of the fly again. Then my elder sister wiped the table. Then my elder sister went to the kitchen to cook. So again I went with my elder sister and talked. Then my elder sister cooked. I took a shower.

20240619.jpg

20240619.jpg

Noon

Then my elder sister finished cooking. My elder sister's bath came. After that we all sat together and had lunch. Then we sat again and talked for a long time. If you talk to everyone, you can't understand how time passes. Then in the afternoon I gave some henna to my elder sister. So I took a picture of henna again. Then again after some time my elder sister went to make tea. When the tea was ready, we all sat together and had tea.

20240619.jpg

20240619.jpg

Afternoon

Then my elder sister offered Asr prayer. After the prayer, we all sat together and talked again. My elder brother-in-law played the guitar and sang. We sat and listened to his music. I had a lot of fun.

20240619.jpg

20240619.jpg

Evening

I love listening to my brother-in-law's music. I took some pictures of my brother-in-law. Then Dulabhai gifted me a sunglass. So took a selfie wearing that sunglass. I had a lot of fun today. It was very good. Then again my elder sister went to cook dinner. I also helped my elder sister a little. My elder sister asked me to make almond filling. So again I added almonds. Then my elder sister finished cooking. Called everyone for dinner. I went to have dinner. Then I came home and slept. This is how my day went.

20240619.jpg

Allah is Hafez.

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27