THE DIARY GAME 16 June 2024 !! Tomorrow is Eid, so I put henna on the hands of my younger brothers and sisters

in Steem Kids & Parents21 days ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

20240616.jpg

Today my morning started very well like every day. I woke up fresh. After breakfast I sat down to read. After reading I finished my daily work. I swept the bed. I swept the house. Then my mother used to cut fish. So I took a picture of the fish again. I talked a little with my mother. Then I went out for a walk. I and my elder sister went for a walk. Duha and Araf, Pratthona all walked with us. Duha, Araf Pratthona these three were playing. So I took a picture of them again. Then I saw a frog umbrella. So I also took a picture of a frog umbrella. Then I saw rice plants. I walked outside for a while and came home again. When I came home, I saw that everyone was busy cutting onions. Tomorrow is Eid, so the fight has started from today. So I sat with everyone and talked a little. Then I took some pictures of everyone cutting onions.

20240616.jpg20240616.jpg20240616.jpg20240616.jpg
Noon

Then I took a bath. I took a bath and prayed. After that I had lunch. Then I came home and slept. Then I slept a little.

Afternoon

When I woke up, everyone brought henna to me to apply. So I performed Asr prayer first. After that I applied henna on the hands of all my younger brothers and sisters. So I took a picture with henna. After handing henna, we all went to see the Eid cow again. After that, I walked outside again for a while. Then I talked to everyone.

20240616.jpg20240616.jpg

20240616.jpg

Evening

In the meantime it was evening. So instead of going outside, I came home and performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayers. After breakfast I sat down to read a book. Tomorrow is Eid, so I don't want to study anymore. So I went out again. We all had a little fun together. After that, I performed ablution and performed Isha prayer. Then my mother finished cooking. My mother called me for dinner. So I went again and had dinner. Then I came home and swept the bed. I fixed the saree.

20240616.jpg

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27