You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#3: Large and Small Families, Likes and Dislikes

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

My dear what matters is love. When there is love in the family every thing will be moving as planned. Life is not easy I can feel what you are passing through. I remember when I got married new that I gave birth no body to help me carry the baby for me to do the house chores. Life was so difficult for me then. But thank God it's a thing of past now. It's just a matter of time every thing will get back normal.

You have a lovely family especially your kids they are beautiful. Success to you dear.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing you story,too.
We've been in difficult times my friend and all these will soon to pass.
We need to strive hard for our children and give them hope for their future.

Keep steeming

 4 months ago 

Yeah that's why we have to control the number of child birth that we will give birth to. Because the way this is this days in not as before. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47