You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness unites family

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

"To err is human, to forgive, divine,"

Yeah it's true it easy to forgive. but to forget, it tooks time. And this is the only thing that demarcate us from God.

As for your sister, she didn't do well at all. But I'm not blaming her because maybe she is still a teenager and happenes to Start life new.

I can see you really like my username that why you want to include it to your family members. Big trouble some. Success to you on this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I can see you really like my username that why you want to include it to your family members. Big trouble some. Success to you on this contest.

just to show how troublesome I am😂

thank you sis😎

 2 months ago 

My happiness is that you have agree with me that you are trouble some.

 2 months ago 

okay okay... you don catch me🙏😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20