My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #07 👉Mply Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello my beautiful steemians how are you doing? it's your one and only friend have come again with another interesting picture to save in this contest organized by @ngoeniy. Have you save yours? So Follow me as I flow.

20221209_175625.jpg

my friends and I

Good friend are hard to be find. This are my church members and they are my friend. As you can see, we went to church convention at uyo last year and been that we do not stay together in the same city so we were happy to see each other again. So that was when I took this picture with my infinity note 7.

And why I'm saving this picture here is to always remember them and that beautiful time we spent in the Lord's house.

20230531_120141.jpg

My second picture is my son's graduation day and the beautiful girl wearing white gown is my in-law daughter while the little girls in blue gown are her maids. This picture was taken by me with my infinity note 7. They look so beautiful that day. And now my son is no more in the school so saving this picture here will help me to always remember them and the school because the school is a good where a child can

Why I'm saving this picture here is because I like the school and my son is no longer there. And I really like the school.

20230531_132853.jpg

My beautiful sister she leaves in Lagos State. For some years now I have not seen her and this is the only of her picture that is with me. So have to save it here on steemit.

I took this picture with my infinity note 7 phone the last time I went to visit her which is about 4 years ago

analog picture this days does not last. So I will like to save this picture here because I see it as a safe place for me to save it .

Taking part of this contest has really helped me to secure and save some pictures which I'm happy and grateful to @ngoenyi who have made this great contest to run.at the same time I call @patudoh, @chichieze and okere-blessing to take part of this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @ogechukwu, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. Your photos are very special. The title of this competition is very important to us and the trophies are our most special memories. So you have made a very good presentation on the topic of the competition.

Try to vote daily as your vote CSl is reduced.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-01
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54