My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #06 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Good day every one is the house how are you doing. It your one and only friend. I happy to be
Among this contest. This contest has helped me to secure and save many of my pictures and I'm glad about it thank you to @ngoenyi who have made this contest possible for people like me.

20230519_214914.jpg

My first picture is this my beautiful aunty. That lives in aba with her family. I took this picture when I went there to visit them. Why I'm saving this picture here is because I don't know when next i will be going there at aba to visit her. Although we use to discuss on phone but you know physical appearance matters. And this picture was taken with my infinity note 7.

20230519_214456.jpg

My next pictures is one of the pictures I took during our steemit meet-up. On that day, I was so happy because I was among this was given food for thought. As you can see me holding the blue bag on my hands, my friend chichieze and one other newbies that entered steemit. You can see the smiles on our faces especially me, that tells you how happy I was on that day.
This picture was taken by my phone, infinity note 7.

20230519_214614.jpg

My third picture. This picture is one of the most painful picture I got. This guy Clement lost his life last three months ago. So I called him my friend because He always come around and help me to sample out my goods in my shop every morning. Why saving this picture here is because he is my friend and to always remember him. I really feel pity for him. This picture was taken with my infinity note 7.

Special invitation
@okere-blessing
@chichieze
@patudoh

I will appreciate if you join this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you @ogechukwu-martha so much for sharing this quality content with us. Your picture looks good and see it brings you alot of memories

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 (0.00 % self)
Grade7.0/10
Verification date:
21-05-23


period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 28.713 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for your entry. You have shared memorable pictures. Sorry about the loss of your friend. Death saddens us with it's activities but thanks to the Almighty for the provision of the resurrection. Your entry is noted

 last year 

death is like a food we all must eat one day.
Thank you for your kind words @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45