My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #05 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

It's another new week with another interesting contest. How are you doing friends? Cause me, I'm great and save.

Today my first picture I'm saving here is

20230515_121009.jpg
My first son I'm happy as he is growing fast. This picture is the picture he took during one of his school part. When he is in nursery class I'm happy to save this picture here on steemit. This picture is special to me you know as a mother washing her child grow, there are alot of changes in him so saving this picture here will help me to remember how he looks when he was a child. Cause the album is beginning to pill and there is no way I can get the photographer to know if the he is with picture to print the photo again. But thank God for this great contest which have help me to save this picture.
This picture was taken by a photographer.

20230515_120826.jpg

My son, dugather and I.

this picture we took some years ago by a photographer. It was during when we went to my friend child birth day party at Calabar that we took this picture. I want to save it here on steemit so that whenever I login I will remember the memories of it . Because I don't know when I or we will go to visit in Calabar again.

20230515_120904.jpg

In my church we normally do infant baptism. So this is my second son that was baptized by our rev. Father pouring the water on my son's head. While his God father is carrying my son and my husband holding the basin.

I know people will be wondering why I'm saving this picture here? Because among all my children baptism picture, it is only this one that remain in my house. And I know that as it is here, is save than other place. And was taken by a photographer.

Thank you @ngoenyi for this great contest. It has really helped me to secure and save most of my pictures.

And I'm inviting @okere-blessing @chichieze and @patudoh to take part of this contest.

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 16/05/2023

image.png

 last year (edited)

Hello @ogechukwu-martha, thank you for your wonderful contest entry on my memories, my picture contest. These pictures of your son and the moment you shared with him would leave for a long time. It's the last picture I'm finding it hard to understand. Should an infant really be baptized? Please I'll implore you vote on other people's post so as to increase your voting CSI

Club StatusClub 5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:17-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Yes @bossj23. It all depends on the church you are going. Cause in my own Church we do both adults and infant baptism.

 last year 

This is serious? But why are infants or babies baptized in your denomination? Excuse my manner of asking

 last year 

Amazing memories you have here I must say.
Wishing you success in the contest

 last year 

Thank you @vufeme123 for stopping by. I wish you the same. Pictures are meant for memories. Thank God for this great contest that help me to secure and save them here.

 last year 

Yeah. Wish you ace this contest dear.

 last year 

Okay

 last year 

Watching our kids grow can give great joy. Your kids are so adorable. The pictures are really wonderful. Thank you for your entry

 last year 

Thank you ma. My next contest will be dropping soon.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you @steemcureator03 I promise to continue to do my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53