My Pictures, My Memories Contest. My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello my beautiful steemians how are you doing today? I'm glad to partake on this wonderful contest by @ngoenyi. Saving my pictures here has been a thing of great joy to me. I know you would understand but I have to tell you that I'm happy about this contest.

Memories is what we share with people around us weather good or bad especially with our love ones or family members it may be an event story or pictures.

So today my first picture memories is sis joy

IMG_20230809_120926_899.jpg

Sis joy is one of my friend. That lives at uyo she dells with herbal drugs like ant malaria, typhoid, pains of the body, infractions drugs etc.

So we took this picture at Tropicana market square. As this is my first time of going there to shop. And I don't know when nest I will visit there so that is why I'm saving this picture here. And the picture was taken with my phone infinity note 7.

My second picture is

20230825_205005.jpg
My second picture is one of we had during of the steemit Meetup we had. It was so interesting any issues was discussed On that day. And people in this Pictures are kufre, @ijlady, @prescious who where one of us here. And the other are @chichieze and @okere-blessing who are still we us. It was a great Meetup that we hard that day. And I will like to include it here as my my savings picture to. The picture was taken with my infinity note 7.

My next picture I'm saving here y my self

20230825_212326.jpg

There is anything like being happy in this world. Even if you don't have anything. Or you are having challenges. Being happy is the best solution to it. So this is one of my happiest moment. I just fill like saving this picture here. So that anything I login to my steemit and see the picture I will always be happy.

This picture was taken by me with my infinity note 7.

I can't end this contest with out saying a big think you to @ngoenyi who is the engine behind this moving 🚆 train. And also invite my friends like @patudoh, @prime and @okere-blessing to take part of this great contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Review Date26/08/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation: Indeed picture worth a thousand words, you don't have any problems because these are saved here, you will come back in the next 50 years and see it.

Note: always proof read your post before publishing it, in order to correct some typos or grammatical errors. I hope you will be improved!

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83