My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #09👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi everyone in the house how are you doing?
It's my pleasure once again to know that you are there. I'm delighted to take part in this week contest by @ngoenyi. And helping me to save some of my good pictures here.

My pictures memory1

20230609_185227.jpg

My friend baby his name is bright. I remember when the mother was pregnant when she come around my place I use to make fun of her by telling her that she is going to give birth to a baby boy. Although she doubted me but inside her I know that, that is what she wanted. So why I'm saving this picture here is because my guess was correct. And bright is my baby friend. He enjoys sleeping. I have a lot of his pictures but this particular one was taken the day his mother came to my place. And with was taken by me with my infinity note 7.

20230609_211628.jpg

As a lover of flowers. I love this Christmas flower I came across it during one of the Xmas season along the road where it was use to decorate a particular area. It captured my heart that I couldn't pass with out taking a shot of it. isn't it beautiful? I really love flowers especially the beautiful one like this. And that is why I'm saving it here on steemit. It was took with my infinity note 7.

20230609_212816.jpg

I know some will be wondering why I'm saving this cat here. My neighbour's cat. His name is daby. This cat has chast away all the rats in my house and the environment. Every body in the compound like daby. why I'm saving it here is because he is a smart cat, he can never allow any rats to escape unless he didn't see it. But the ugly part of it is that daby was kill by a motor car so he is no where to be found. Thank God I have a contest like this that has helped me to secure and save the pictures. I took this picture with my infinity note 7.

I'm very excited to secure some of my pictures though this great contest and I'm inviting @patudoh, @bela90 and @estem to take part of this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @ogechukwu-martha, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you have shared amazing pictures. Note: your voting csi is 0 keep upvotes on others posts.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year (edited)

Okay I will do that thanks. @drhira

 last year 

Excellent Working Mam Keep it Up Best of Luck.

 last year 

Same to you dear @danishkalhlya

You've got a beautiful memories here,😊
We have a cat in our house that is as smart as your cat daby.😀

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank @steemcurator05 I'm grateful. Doing my best is what I promise.

 last year 

Awh! 3 complete different photos and each one with a special meaning. My favorite is the one of Bright. He looks like a little darling.

Let's keep on building our memories and take part every week in this great contest.
PS: I hope to see your entry again next week.

 last year (edited)

I enjoyed reading your entry your pictures are worth keeping.
But I will tell you that 😂 me and cat are no friends at all though it chase's rat away from our home but I dislike cat I wonder how you cope with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70