Weekly Drawing Contest || Week #34: Draw an Orca Fish

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Weekly Drawing Contest || Week #34: Draw an Orca Fish

Greetings to you all dear friend on this content creation platform - Steemit. Its a pleasure coming your way through this Orca Fish drawing contest challenge organized by @eliany in the Steem Kids & Parent community. This challenge help us to know more about some fact about God's creation. For that, I am inviting @bela90, @manuelhooks, @m-fdo and @gwillchrist to join and challenge their drawing skills in this Orcs fish contest.

IMG_20230221_133924.jpg

Start Drawing My Orca Fish

The drawing needs the following items:

  • A4 Paper
  • Penci
  • Eraser
  • Crayon

IMG_20230221_125714.jpg

Step 1

IMG_20230221_125731.jpg
I start drawing my orca fish from the head

IMG_20230221_130239.jpg
Then extend to the flanks and the neck part.

Step 2

IMG_20230221_130333.jpg
I draw the body part

IMG_20230221_130603.jpg
And finally to the tail

Step 3

IMG_20230221_130851.jpg

IMG_20230221_131058.jpg
I begin to shade with my crayon

Step 4

IMG_20230221_133440.jpg
I finish shading the black part of the body

IMG_20230221_133616.jpg
After all that, I apend my signature

My Selfi

IMG_20230221_134424.jpg

grid designline.png

Orca Fish Description
This fish makes up the largest member of the oceanic dolphin family. The mottle that is presents on their skin, distinguished them from the dolphin. They have black colour and white beneath. The are large in size, have sharp teeth. Research shows that they may weigh up to 11 tons and can be up to 32 feet long.

Where they live?
As a cold blooded animals, they live in the water in the great deep seas. Infact, they spend more time in coastal areas because that is were their prey is often found.

What lifestyle do orca fish have and what do they eat?
Their habitation and type or species largely tell about their lifestyle and feeding habit. Since their diet is varied, usually orca feeds on aquatic inhabitat, they eat salmon fish, chum salmon, herring, and other marine animals such as seals, they are super predators.

Are they important to man? What role do they play in human life? What can we learn from them?
Yes, these animals are intelligent and help to protect man against other sea momsters. They can also communicate with each other and imitate and teach each other. From them human can how to be friendly to others.

Are they dangerous for man?
To a large extent the amswer is no, even though there are occasional attack on human which is as a result of the stressful condition of the captivity.

Would you like to become an orca on Steemit? How do you plan to build your steem power to become it?
Yes, even though it is not mandatory, but as much as I am not a stagnant water, I guess with every effort put up in my activities on the Steemit platform, my journey to becomes a steemit Orca becomes nearer. I hope to engage more meaningfully in terms of postin, engaging in challenges, and other activities that will increase my steem power.

grid designline.png

Conclusion
I thank the Steem Kids & Parent community for giving me this elevated platform to share in learning about the einders of creation in such a subtle way, more greace to your power.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

 last year 

Wahoo, nice drawing friend, you are really improving. This is the first time am hearing that "these animals are intelligent and help to protect man against other sea momsters." Am equally learning something from here, thanks for sharing and for the invitation. Expect my entry soon.

 last year 

You are welcome

 last year 

Hello oasiskp, thank you for publishing your content in our community. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Below is the evaluation on the basis of your post quality.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.4
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-02-22
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22