Steemkidsedu Tutorial 13 : Easter Drawing by @oasiskp

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Steemkidsedu Tutorial 13 : Easter Drawing by @oasiskp

IMG_20230413_170306.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to you all dear friends in the community. It is another wonderful opportunity to express my creative skill through this contest presented in the Steem Kids & Parents community. My special greetings goes to @nadeesew for bringing up this post, because christ is the reason for the season even though many do not know much about how it should be commemorated.

My Drawing

I will be drawing Jesus with the thorn crown that was place on his head, giving him much agony as the crwon of thorns was piercing his head thereby bringing out much blood, while the armies were mocking him. As a matter of fact, this thorn of crown was even doing much harm than the wip use on him because his head carries the brain that perform the coordinating work. Anything that happens to that part of the body, distabilizes the whole body. What a slow and painful death experience!

  • He died for my sake.
  • His sinless blood attoned for the sins of mankind.
  • He died to set us free from bondage.
  • His death opens the way fir us to approach God in prayer and pour our hearts desires to him.
  • He died that we all may live, and live not for ourselves but for him that died for us.
My Drawing Steps

Materials Use
IMG_20230412_180640.jpg
The maerials are

  • A4 paper
  • Pencil
  • Crayon

Step 1

IMG_20230412_180655.jpg
I start my drawing by drawing the head with the thorn crown, shiwing the wounds the crown cause him

Step 2
IMG_20230412_180719.jpg
I draw the body with his gown showing the scars, I apply shading with the crayon to show the blood from his pierce body

Step 3

IMG_20230412_180930.jpg
I then append my signature

Step 4

IMG_20230413_170004.jpg
I took a selfie of myself and my drawing.

grid designline.png

Conclusion

I thank you all for the oppotunity given me reflect the remembrance of Jesus death through drawing, it gives me much pleasure.

I will like to invite @bela90, @patudoh, @gwillchrist and @umoh88 to take part in this contest.

Achievement 1

#steemkidsedu13 #steemexclusive #kids-art #nigeria #contest #art #creative #steemkids

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello @oasiskp, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status-
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-04-14

A good representation of Jesus and very propitious theme in these dates where we remember his death and resurrection, greetings.


i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

That's lovely post

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63