Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W5 - should giveaways be for only one season of the year

Picsart_22-12-22_11-36-16-847.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb...

Good afternoon all friends, this is my first post in this community, greetings to all 😊🙏, and on this beautiful day I will try to participate in contests that are interesting in my opinion, with the theme raised is about giving gifts , but before that I also want to invite some of my friends @sailawana @asiahaiss @chopper46 @ikwal to also participate in this contest, and I will try to answer some of the questions that have been made to help me write about this contest, here is my entry

What is gift giving?

In my opinion, gift giving can be interpreted by giving something to someone we know, be it family, friends or other special people in our lives without expecting anything in return or return, the gift itself depends on the moment that is happening, one example is when someone we know is having a birthday

Should it only be for one season a year?

IMG_20221218_153413.jpg

Of course not, there are lots of moments in life that happen in a year, one year is more than three hundred days, and it doesn't make sense at all if you only experience one special moment, if you don't give, then you must be the recipient, my example myself, my birthday was a few months ago, but I again received a birthday present from a friend a few days ago, I myself didn't even expect something like this to happen, two celebrations in one birthday, and it happened at the right time and different day,

Mention other opportunities where someone can exchange gifts

Some moments in gift giving, indeed there is also a term for exchanging gifts, moments like that usually occur at events that are celebrated and felt by everyone, school graduation days, celebrations of big days like Eid for example, and in my opinion it is at these events the biggest opportunity where people exchange gifts with each other

What items are eligible to be exchanged as gifts

IMG_20221218_153435.jpg

There are lots of items that can be used as gifts, and it also depends on the moment that is happening, like when it was my birthday, for example, a gift given to someone to me consisted of several gifts, including cakes, snacks, and a bouquet of flowers made of money. and it's really beautiful,

Other gifts that are commonly found in gift giving are objects that are liked by the person who is celebrating the moment, someone who is having a birthday for example, he really likes a classic car, so, as a giver of this classic car, it is also one of the best gifts. can be given, of course if we are able, and there are still lots of things that can be made as gifts, I think there is no limit to that, a beautiful smile for someone in my opinion is also a gift

What is the appropriate motive for gift giving

Above, maybe I have mentioned some of the right moments where the process of giving and receiving takes place, to be more clear, I will try to review a few moments that I know for the right motives for giving gifts.

  • Anniversary, Whether it's a wedding anniversary, own birthday, child's birthday, or other closest person

  • School graduation

  • Give birth to a baby

  • Gratitude for achieving something

  • And there are many others

The motive itself depends on what we are celebrating, and I think that is everyone's privacy, there are no certain limits or benchmarks for things like that

Who is eligible to give the prize

Generally, those who deserve to give gifts are people we know, be it friends, girlfriends or family, but there are also moments where people we don't know actually give gifts to us, that usually happens at weddings and graduation celebrations, where we greet each other. exchanging gifts, and on the day of the wedding, of course, we don't know all the guests who come, and they actually bring gifts too, and maybe in this case there is also no limit whether or not it is appropriate for someone to give us gifts

How the giver and receiver feel about the act of giving

Of course very happy, moved and can't believe it is mixed into emotions that cannot be described, even someone will shed tears because they are too happy, I myself experienced this, there are no words that can be described for this, as a giver, see a smile the face of the recipient alone is more than enough, because there is no hope of reward that arises when someone gives us a gift, no matter how expensive the gift is, a smile and motivation are also a very valuable gift

During the day, I think that's all I can write for this contest, and today I'm also going to give a small gift to someone very precious in my life, it's MOM'S DAY, I want to say a thousand thanks to my mother who gave birth to and raised me with all her heart, only a prayer can be said for you mother, I hope you are always healthy and can continue to be with us your children, WE LOVE YOU MOM😘😘😘

About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club.❌
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI???
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-22
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in engagement challenge. Yeah the tears are happiness really special. Gift giving and receiving are very special moment. You are not in any club kindly power up few steems. Try to upvotes on others posts to increase your voting csi

Best of luck

Thanks for the verification 😇

Masya Allah dek cantik nya..jadi muoeng semua gift nya itu..
Makasih udah mengundang saya di kontes ini.
Sukses ya..

Terima kasih kunjungannya buk🥰🤗

MasyaaAllah you are gorgeous in that dress and a plenty of gifts & surprises around you
Good luck for this contest, my pretty lady 🥰

Terima kasih banyak kakak😘🤗🤗

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, and with any tags.

Curated by:@damithudaya

Thank you so much 😇😊

That jai hadiah rap han ek pangkei... Hehe... Semoga sukses dengan kontesnya

🤭, terima kasih abialfatih😇

 2 years ago 

Cualquier ocasión es propicia para hacer un regalo y tener un gesto especial con la persona a quien queremos ver feliz. El más simple de los detalles puede convertirse en el más valioso de los regalos.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Terima kasih banyak 😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44