My introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20221123_150904.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb

Good evening all my friends who are here, on a beautiful night is the first night I joined steemit after last afternoon I created my account so I can be friends with all of you, therefore, let me first introduce myself to you, my name is khadijah, and usually called @nyakjaja and I come from sassy west, dewatara, north aceh

I am a single mom who has to raise my daughter alone, and my profession is bridal makeup and also provides several bridal installation services and various decorations for weddings, here are some of the results of the makeup and decorations that I made, if you are interested order it, it's possible, leave your number in the comments column and I will contact him later

Picsart_22-11-23_19-10-33-690.jpg

Picsart_22-11-23_19-07-37-298.jpg

Picsart_22-11-23_19-05-58-325.jpg

Picsart_22-11-23_19-02-33-445.jpg

Those are some of the results of my makeup and decorations, and I have been in this business about 8 years ago before I got married, and are still active until now, having my own business has helped me a little to cover my living expenses with my little daughter, besides that I also have to be a father and mother figure for him

Picsart_22-11-23_19-02-52-364.jpg

This is my only daughter, pocuet is the nickname I gave her, and now she is almost 4 years old, while I myself, just turned 26 years ago a few days ago,

Apart from all the activities that I do daily, I of course also have hobbies, including cooking and traveling, and when my job is quiet like now, I often invite my friends or family to accompany me for a walk. to various tourist attractions, especially culinary tourism

Picsart_22-11-23_19-03-08-821.jpg

Picsart_22-11-23_19-05-27-131.jpg

Picsart_22-11-23_19-05-42-806.jpg

Until one day, I happened to take my cousin for a walk, he is @chopper46 that's where I first heard about steemit, at first I didn't know what steemit was, and out of curiosity why my cousin likes taking pictures so much I asked him, what was he taking pictures for, after that he explained to me and I was also a little interested in joining this steemit platform

You may have seen my face in a number of posts belonging to my cousin @chopper46, all of which have received permission from me, because I intend to join here too, and this afternoon, it was my cousin who helped me create an account.

Picsart_22-11-23_19-04-37-329.jpg

Even though I'm in the same village as him, it's hard for both of us to find time to meet, he just happened to want to visit my sick child, otherwise it's impossible until now I haven't been able to write here

The reason why I joined here is, I want to seek additional knowledge from the great people who are here, my cousin said that in steemit there is a lot of knowledge that can be obtained, and I can share and make friends with people from abroad, according to I am amazing, and I also want to try it, besides that, he also said that steemit can be used as an asset for the future, and because of that I also became increasingly interested

Maybe that's all I can say for this introduction, asking for guidance from all of you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Selamat datang, semoga betah disini, teruslah menulis apa yang menurutmu bagus, tidak perlu menjadi orang lain, cukuo jadi diri sendiri dan jangan plagiat

Semoga sukses, seperti @ikwal @sailawana @itikna09 😁🙏

 2 years ago 

Siap om😁

 2 years ago 

Yang penting kita bisa sama-sama belajar disini dan saling mendukung satu sama lain, pokoknya semangat kakak 😊

 2 years ago 

Selamat datang di steemit kak @nyakjaja, semoga betah disni dan terus konsisten membuat konten 😊

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih bg ikwal untuk sambutannya☺️

Salam kenal, selamat bergabung di steemit. Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas Achievement 1. Semoga betah berbagi bersama disini. Silahkan melanjutkan ke tugas Achievement 2. Berikut saya kirimkan panduannya:


Panduan Achievement 2


Rate 2


Untuk bergabung di grup WhatsApp Newcomers silahkan klik link berikut:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/DiWRPXaVdeSB7Hl1kswtf6

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih pak🙏

 2 years ago 

Selamat datang semoga sukses di platform steemit dan kami menunggu karya terbaik

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih sambutannya itikna🙏

Hi, @nyakjaja,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit..

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih bu😊

 2 years ago 

selamt datang dan nikmati interaksi sosial satu sama lain disini.

semoga pocut lekas sembuh @nyakaja

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih untuk sambutan dan doanya🙏

 2 years ago 

Hi! do you like travelling? do you want to let us know about places in your country? your experiences?
Here is the community for you, sign up and publish your posts, we have a daily curation with many active contests and we are supported for booming votes!

👉https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

And now you can also share recipes and the food you eat around.

We look forward to reading your posts! see you soon!!!


9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP329mbeXt3YhD5GcbKhwxEUqES8MQPcksug1sL1DZZx2eHPgVjtcZuF8PkRnm3R7DN3pFScTCXgUQcVEW3ijHBnhhhu1h5rALczeL6a.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you @hotspotitaly I will try it later when I already have the right image to share there

 2 years ago 

MashaAllah you are so talented ❤ It is very nice that you are raising your daughter alone. May Allah SWT bless you and your daughter. InshaAllah you will succeed here as well . More power to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your prayers, may you also always be in his protection🤲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44