CONTEST 🏆 DRAW AN ELEPHANT 🐘 10%sp to steem kidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends top of the morning to you all,hope you are doing great.Today,I will be engaging in this contest organized in steenkids community by @eliany.
MY DRAWING

IMG_20220505_125538.jpg

SOME STEPS I TOOK TO DRAW
FIRST

First i will like to state that the only materials I used were my pencil and paper and some baking powder, my baking powder served as my eraser since I had non at home at the time ,well it did work well to some extent.
To the steps I took to draw :

IMG_20220505_125742.jpg

IMG_20220505_125710.jpg
I started by making a sketch of the elephants head and trunk .

IMG_20220505_125817.jpg
I added the 👂 ears

IMG_20220505_130015.jpg The tusks

IMG_20220505_130138.jpg I added other facial details after which I added the body tail and hooves then designed my environment and shed the elephant with my pencil.

IMG_20220505_125445~4.jpg

IMG_20220505_125445~3.jpg

IMG_20220505_125445~2.jpg
Finally I got this.

DESCRIBE AN ELEPHANT
Elephants are the largest mammals on earth ,they posses features such as large ears,big bodies,long trunks and two tusks ,they communicate through vibrations with other elephants and are very intelligent .Elephants are herbivores ,this means they only feed on vegetation and they do eat a lot .

WHAT QUALITIES DOES AN ELEPHANT POSSES ?

  • Attentiveness
  • Strength
  • Confidence
  • Aggressiveness
  • Affectionate
  • sociability
    HAVE YOU SEEN ONE BEFORE? IF YES ,WHERE?
    I have Just seen some on the television,so my answer is a No!
    ARE THEY IMPORTANT TO MAN ?
    Yes ,they are.
  • They provide/serve as tourist attraction.Therefore,they support tourism.
  • Elephants help conserve our forest by spreading seedlings of trees across the areas they travel through.
  • They serve as road openers to other animals and also humans e.g hunters ,by shoving aside or uprooting trees to open walkable paths.
  • Elephants also serve to educate and inspire humans to remain courageous ,confident, and yet calm in the face of challenges .
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Report :

Please review some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

You have Rewards in your account wallet, you can use them to power up and join clubs.

 2 years ago 

Hi thank you so much for participating in this contest your entry is noted

Thank you

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality art posts, using #art

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51