You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New DIY contest week18// MY DIY collection contest

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

I have been able to learn so much from your work, I love your drawing and I must commend your DIY project, It's amazing. Apart from drawing for you, you have outlined the benefit of drawing and one point I picked was the principle of concentration, truly when drawing we focus at lot on our work to avoid mistakes and this principle can be very helpful to us in our daily life, making us intensed. Goodluck dear. Pls when are we resuming 😉

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for learning from this little piece of mine. Concentration is one principle that is needed in our everyday life.

Meanwhile, see you in school on monday🙄😏

 3 months ago 

OK, I'll see you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63