You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hola amigo, wow fue un evento que se te escapa de las manos, que la energia electrica falle, lo que sino me parecio grato es que tu mejor amigo despues de organizar todo se haya marchado sin decir nada... Eso no es un amigo.
Saludos y suerte en el concurso.

Sort:  

Thank you my dear for your contribution, I appreciate.

Well, my friend and his friends started the party with us, but since it was student's party, they left within 30mins. He did not stay till the point I was embarrassed. His presence was all that matters to me and he graced my party with it. He is a good friend despite what happened, it was not his fault because he had already gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65