I love to take photo: My Best 2022 Photos

@Madilyn02, I appreciate this love to take photo contest. Hello everyone, I hope we are all doing good and we had a lovely night. Once again, Happy New Year, this year is Blessed.

Alot had happened in the previous year (2022), there were lots of ups and down. People complained bitterly alot about the year. While some were grateful for the year. Here is my first best photo of 2022.

IMG_20230106_105442.jpg
What3words

This photo was taken on the occasion of the opening of bakerstvshow studio in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state. It's one of my best 2022 photo because I was excited to see this show unveil in my home town.

I joined the crew to set up things, the studio was so beautiful and chilled. The Host if the show was so warmly, the camera crew was set and lovely. I was glad to be part of this show.

Looking back at this, the memory still makes me believe you can do anything you want to do and become who exactly you want to be.

Second Best Photo of 2022

IMG_20230106_105514.jpg
What3words

On the day, I gained access to a new job. The occasion was new office opening. I was overwhelmed to start a new job and add to my business. The congratulations I got that day alone before leaving the house was huge.

You know how your love ones celebrate your success. When I got to the office, I met other staffs, got acquainted with others too. The start was smooth and easy going.

Third Best Photo of 2022

IMG_20230106_105459.jpg
What3words

The occasion I had taken this photo was when I went to purchase a new phone. Meanwhile, this photo was taken unaware and I happen to love it.

But the memory that comes with it is a sad one. I was at a friend's place when thieves broke into the house in large number, our gadgets were stolen from us. That day, I lost my 2 phones and my late father's laptop that was given to me.

It was like a dream but I sadly couldn't wake up from it because it was reality. But I had difficulty in sleeping at night for 2 months plus, I wouldn't wish anybody to experience such but Glory to God our lives was spared and we weren't harmed. It's all a thing of 2022 now.

I would like to invite @benson6, @goodybest and @chiomzy810 to join this contest. Thank you.

Cc:
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss

Sort:  

Hello @noraandy, thank you for publishing your content in our community, good luck on the contest 👍

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.0
Verification date:2022-06-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Hola amiga!

The first photo looks great, I imagine the show was very beautiful.

Whenever we do something new we go with a lot of excitement and enthusiasm, it's nice to see how our loved ones support us! I hope that new job was what you were hoping for!

Many times there are good memories that are born from a bad one, I'm sorry you went through that situation of robbery, I know it's very traumatic. The important thing is that it is now in 2022 and you were able to get a new computer!

Greetings!

I can imagine the excitement of getting a new job in a country where it is difficult to get one. No wonder that photo is one of your favorites. Your photos are really nice, thank you for your participation in this contest. Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61