I Love Kids. Why? How?

Hello beautiful people of @Steemkids community. I hope we are all doing great. It's amazing to talk about our love for kids, a good number love kids and that's the way it's supposed to be.

IMG_20221024_095041.jpg


Do you love the kids? Why?

I really do love kids, irrespective of the age. They really bring lots of joy, laughter, happiness, troubles, sweetness to a person. Their company will either make you laugh or shout which is somehow kul. I love them because I have this softness for them because they occupy my mind.


How do you show your love to them?

IMG_20221024_095133.jpg

Love can be expressed in different ways from gifting to teaching, to praying for them, to correcting them, etc. But kids normally appreciate gifting alot. Buy a child a gift and see how happy and glooming the child will be.

IMG_20221024_095146.jpg

So, I show them love by teaching, praying for them, gifting them items like toys, food, ice cream, chicken, money, and also taking them out to go hang out sometimes.


Tell us the result of your love for them and how it makes them feel

Children who receive unconditional love from me have this feeling of being happy, safe, secured and there's this bonding that occurs between us.

They feel this happiness when ever I'm around, like the kids that wash the screens of cars on the street, if I happen to pass, I sometimes give them money to share even though I don't have a car and you can see how they smile and immediately start counting how much each of them will receive. And also, I get to receive phone calls as to when I would visit.

IMG_20221024_095202.jpg


Do those around you love the kids too? Why do you say so?

Yes, those around me, since I stay with my family, my brothers, and parents including my friend's love kids too.

IMG_20221024_095118.jpg

I see them play with them, advice them, pray for them, gift them also. They sometimes fix some weekends to go visit some kids.


If everyone love the kids, mention at least one social vice that will not be seen or heard that usually happen to the kids which you are not happy about.

Hmmmm, pocket picking is one social vice that I've seen and also heard happen to kids and it's not something that makes one happy to hear or see. If love is being shown to these kids, that would go a long way for them.

I would like to invite @vianneyspirit, @benson6 and @godsbest to join in this contest. Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I liked reading your post and seeing the love you have for the kids warms my heart, you give them advice and show them kindness which is very good, I'm sure they must love you so much. Thank you for your participation in the contest

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
9.8
Verification date:
25-10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


Hi, the user noraandy just made (in 1 month(s)): - CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM - POWER UPs: 13 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

Thanks for going through my publication, we can only do the best for kids

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44