Hello! Hello! Hello! Steemkids community #SAVEBYPOWERUP CONTEST|| @noraandy just powered up 100steem|| 10% beneficiary reward goes to steemkidss commuinty

IMG-20211017-WA0001.jpg

Hello steemians, I hope we are all having a great sunday. Apart from having a great Sunday, Sundays are set aside for power up. Today I decided to power up because its one of the bedrock to participate in crypto academy task and to be influential in the block chain. Let us get started, what is power up?

Power up is simply the best way for an individual build, grow, and to add value to the blockchain by using your steem in your wallet to generate this simple act. The steem can be bought or paid by using steen dollars for the procurement. For today, I hace decided to power up 100 steem. My next target is to reach 300 steem power before this month elapses.

Before I could execute this act, first I went to my wallet, as you can see in the picture below;

Screenshot_20211017-121005_Chrome.jpg

When you get to your wallet, click on the arrow beside the steem amount, you will see options, click on power up as seen on the screenshot below

Screenshot_20211017-121202_Chrome.jpg

Finally, you click on power up, that means you have converted your steem to steem power as seen on the screenshot below

Screenshot_20211017-121228_Chrome.jpg

After powering up, I have now have 112 steem power in my wallet. I am very happy to be doing this and I'll take this as a point of duty to be powering up on a weekly basis ,this is basically a unique way to save. @steemkids is our hobby and this is work in progress after powering up, I feel so excited to take part in the powering exercise and I know that is for the better.

Here is my screenshots before and after the power up today and God bless you as you stay tuned for more power ups next week.

Screenshot_20211017-121005_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211017-121256_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Wow!!! This is lovely, welcome to the groove dear because in @steemkids, we power up for a living.

Thanks for the assistance @benson6

 3 years ago 

This is a very good one. Keep powering up.

Thank you very much @jabuking04

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this power up contest. We love 💕💕💕#club5050

The pleasure is mine. Thank you

This is so cool. Powering up our earnings benefits us in many ways. For example it can enable you to add some value to my post 🙃🙂.
I will be making my post soon. Thank you so much.

#welovepowerups #affable

This would be very nice.

Great step dear. Keep moving........

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46