You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK7: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Good to know that your family is peaceful always, never quarrel or fight, even when there's a misunderstanding, you all reconcile peacefully. I am sure this peaceful foundation was laid by your parents and it has carried you all along to live in love. It is bad that some family experience evil, torture, pain in it just like the lady, but yours was different and great. I wish you all the best!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

never quarrel or fight

Not at all dear, personally, I try as much as I can to maintain peace in the house and I know what happiness means to a home so I will try as much as I can to maintain that thank you very much friend. Success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67